Customer Reviews Of:
SmartWool PhD Cycling Mini Socks - Merino Wool, Lightweight (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. SmartWool's PhD Cycling mini socks are designed with high-density impact zones for added protection and durability in the heel and metatarsal areas.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews 4.774193 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Reviewed by Paul from MI on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
    She couldn't find the blemish at all. We are big fans of Smartwool socks and these are perfect. Great for Fall cycling season.
  • Reviewed by VT Horsewoman from Vermont on Saturday, September 28, 2013
    Size medium is perfect for my size 8 foot. The sock is designed so well that it fits like a glove. Comfortable, moisture wicking and well made. A great deal for the money!
  • Reviewed by M from FL on Saturday, April 6, 2013
    The whicking ability is a godsend!
  • Reviewed by Cactuscate from Arizona on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    Comfortable and a cute design. I wear size 9 shoe and bought Large. They are a little roomy after washing which is what I want.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by legweak from Federal Way, WA on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    I'm an avid athlete and these are my favorite socks. I wear them year round and my feet are always comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ the runner from New York on Monday, February 20, 2012
    Top quality. Very comfortable.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susanna from Cooperstown, NY on Monday, January 30, 2012
    I bought for my husband to go cycling and he loves them
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LanaBanana from Boylston, MA on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    Cute socks. Don't need to limit wearing them to cycling. They are just like other Smartwool socks I have but they are cuter. Great fit and good price!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by calamity from somewhere in montana on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    fast delivery, great product.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute great for workouts, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynnie from Reno, NV on Saturday, December 3, 2011
    These ankle socks have fun designs and would look good with a pair of shoes for casual wear. They are fun cycling socks. I haven't been able to find the blemishes on the pair I bought. I like the PhD concept SmartWool uses. The extra padding is nice.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4