SmartWool PhD Medium Cushion Snowboard Socks - Merino Wool (For Women)

2nds, barley perceptible blemishes. No odor, no itch, no pesky perspiration — SmartWool's PhD medium cushion snowboard socks feature the warmth of merino wool and the comfort of a medium full-cushioned foot and leg. High-density impact zones reduce shock, and mesh MVT zones improve ventilation.

Average Rating based on 134 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 13 14
  • 121-130 of 134 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowboarder/always cold from St. Louis, MO on Monday, December 7, 2009
    I was worried that they might itch like wool. Even to the touch you think they might, but they absolutely did not!
    • Best Uses: Anywhere cold, Icy Conditions, Nighttime, Powder, Slushy Conditions, White Out Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good material, Thick but not too thick, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny from Northeast USA on Monday, December 7, 2009
    Nice snowboard sock!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good material, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Djangoo from Boston, MA on Monday, December 7, 2009
    I have huge feet - women's size 12 - so I was nervous about these being too small. I ordered the largest size and they fit beautifully! I wear them under my sassy heeled boots and they provide a little extra cushioning which makes the shoes easier to wear. I'm looking forward to trying them out on the slopes.
    • Best Uses: Nighttime, Powder
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Good material, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Djangoo from Boston, MA on Monday, December 7, 2009
    I have huge feet - women's size 12 - so I was nervous about these being too small. I ordered the largest size and they fit beautifully! I wear them under my sassy heeled boots and they provide a little extra cushioning which makes the shoes easier to wear. I'm looking forward to trying them out on the slopes.
    • Best Uses: Nighttime, Powder
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Good material, Warm, Water Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spiccka from tennessee on Friday, December 4, 2009
    this was a steal. great buy! i will love smart wool socks always
    • Best Uses: Nighttime, Powder
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Good material, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by satisfied skier from boston, ma on Tuesday, December 1, 2009
    As someone who gets cold feet a lot, it was so nice to find socks that are comfortable and keep my feet warm all day
    • Best Uses: Icy Conditions, Nighttime, Powder, Slushy Conditions, White Out Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Good material, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FMA from NM on Sunday, November 29, 2009
    Very comfortable.
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner / Getting Started
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Good material, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jose runs from Ottawa, ON on Thursday, November 26, 2009
    all uses from day to day to winter sports
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Good material, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Squyresh from Kansas City,KS on Tuesday, November 24, 2009
    I love these socks. I wear them with hiking shoes or just around the house. I have hardwood floors which tend to get cold and these keep my feet toasty. Wearing my UGG slippers was the only way I could stay warm until I got these. The medium cushion is also a plus. I am buying a pair to add to everyone's Christmas gifts.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Good material, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm toes from Idaho on Tuesday, November 17, 2009
    I love Smartwool and these socks are great. Keep your feet warm, minimize blisters and retain their shape.
    • Best Uses: For those with COLD feet, Icy Conditions, Nighttime, Powder, Slushy Conditions, White Out Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Good material, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 13 14
  • 121-130 of 134 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #