Customer Reviews Of:
SmartWool PhD Medium Cushion Snowboard Socks - Merino Wool (For Women)

2nds, barley perceptible blemishes. No odor, no itch, no pesky perspiration — SmartWool's PhD medium cushion snowboard socks feature the warmth of merino wool and the comfort of a medium full-cushioned foot and leg. High-density impact zones reduce shock, and mesh MVT zones improve ventilation.

Average Rating based on 134 reviews 4.761194 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 14
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rae from Greeley, CO on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    Very warm socks! I use them with my running shoes for my job at -20 below temps and they do the trick. They keep the moisture under control.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jlo from Greenwood, Ark on Monday, July 16, 2012
    They will be so warm and cozy this winter
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lazydogranch from NC on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Gives nice warm support in the Operating room with clogs
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovetheoutdoors from tasmania, australia on Friday, June 1, 2012
    great purchase, warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Cat from Denver, CO on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    Got these socks for Spring skiing and am very happy to suit my needs. Light for the ski boot with just the right amount of warmth and comfort.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sock Fiend from Florida on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    I love these socks! They're great for biking, hiking, work, and even sleeping!! Love the colors and design, too!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by goftheu from Alaska on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    I love Smartwool socks and needed to replace my worn out Burton socks. There was a small sewing discrepancy, but not noticeable when you're wearing them.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Outside in the cold
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by COFFEEMAN from Seaside,CA. on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    I bought these for my girlfriend. She says they are great and give the support that would be expected. Smartwool always has great products and STP has the best deals.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold from Oregon on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    Wear them all the time not just in snow.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by babanna from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    and that says it all!!!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 14