SmartWool PhD Medium Cushion Snowboard Socks - Merino Wool (For Women)

2nds, barley perceptible blemishes. No odor, no itch, no pesky perspiration — SmartWool's PhD medium cushion snowboard socks feature the warmth of merino wool and the comfort of a medium full-cushioned foot and leg. High-density impact zones reduce shock, and mesh MVT zones improve ventilation.

Average Rating based on 134 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 134 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Girl from Colorado Springs, CO on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I love these socks! The colors are fun and they keep me nice and warm. I like the arch support, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MKL from Snohomish WA on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    These are warm, machine washable, comfie. What else is there?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ladyontheRoad from Phila, pa. on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Love these socks and the price was great with Sierra's sale.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ro from Tampa, FL on Saturday, December 08, 2012
    I've been using Smart wool for many many years. Wasted money on other brands. Smart Wool is worth every penny and Sierra makes it affordable to continue using this top of the line brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happyinwy from Wyoming on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    SmartWool socks are the best! Very comfortable and warm. Great deal!!
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ali from Door County, WI on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    Love all smartwool products. Great quality, attractive & comphy.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by granarchy from oregon on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    love smartwool, but the elastic top of the women's knee-high socks is very, very tight...becomes uncomfortable, so i wind up scrunching them down to relieve the pressure around my knees...
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bubbe from Germany on Monday, October 15, 2012
    I have tried many socks, but only wear smart wool since being recommended by a friend. I depend on them to keep my feet both dry & warm in many conditions. Nothing better to keep your toes warm!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cocodrilo from Kurashiki, Japan on Monday, August 20, 2012
    I've been using Smartwool products for a couple years now and love them.They fit snugly so do not bunch up, and are super-warm.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Damsho from Perth, Western Australia on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    Nice and warm
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 134 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.