SmartWool PhD Outdoor Ultralight Mini Socks - Merino Wool (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Trails less traveled are more comfortably reached while wearing SmartWool's PhD Outdoor Ultralight Mini socks; they're crafted of merino wool to accommodate unforgiving terrain, with high-density impact zones that absorb shock.

Average Rating based on 127 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 12 13
  • 111-120 of 127 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Claremont, CA on Monday, February 15, 2010
    I bought these socks for my sister, for her birthday. I have several pairs myself and love them. She loves them, too, for all the reasons that I do. The fact that they're seconds doesn't seem to be a factor.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Portland, OR on Monday, February 15, 2010
    Good buy.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Running, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anniebananie from Chattanooga, TN on Tuesday, January 26, 2010
    smart wool products are the first wool that my sensitive skin would tolerate. I have socks, shirts, and want more product lines.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Regulates Temperature Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by her husband from western colorado on Thursday, January 07, 2010
    great
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cshell from Austin,Tx on Sunday, January 03, 2010
    I was not crazy about the color choice but it looks better in person than it did on the screen.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cj from Indianapolis, IN on Wednesday, December 30, 2009
    Great fit and they keep my feet warm and dry.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Running, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm in IL from Urbana, IL on Wednesday, December 30, 2009
    Great socks, but they do tend to wear out with routine use. Love SmartWool!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Running, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargainmagnet from NH on Tuesday, December 29, 2009
    Love, love , love our Smartwool socks. They are the best! Sierra has the best prices we've found except for when the company owner gave some to my wife!
    Would love to see more Smartwool products at Sierra.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Workout
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tammy from Morro Bay CA on Saturday, December 26, 2009
    Very comfortable, keep your feet warm and dry.
    • Best Uses: Cold days, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hudson Valley Hiker from Ghent, NY on Saturday, December 26, 2009
    Great socks; well-made; nice colors; will last; fit well; soft; not scratchy
    • Best Uses: Cozy, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Quality, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 12 13
  • 111-120 of 127 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.