Smartwool PhD Running Light Cushion Micro Mini Socks - Merino Wool (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. The blister-free fit of SmartWool's PhD Running Light Cushion Micro Mini socks is definitely something to run to.

Average Rating based on 50 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Reviewed by Di from ohio on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    nice socks but too thick , i prefer thinner socks,
  • Reviewed by Shopper 13 from Tampa, FL on Monday, April 01, 2013
    I own a pair of these already, which are thicker and more cushioned, so perhaps they are medium cushioned, whereas these are labeled light cushion and light cushioned they are. The fit is true to size.
  • Reviewed by Not up to price standard from Minnesota on Monday, March 18, 2013
    These are Great socks. They keep my feet warm at home, and give extra cushioning for work outs.
    They stay in place because there's a tab in the back-no slipping down into your shoe like some mini-socks.
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    Smart wool low cut socks stay up! I wear these all summer long in Seattle. I keep ordering more and more and more.
  • Reviewed by Kate from Austin, TX on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    Smart Wool socks are the only ones that I've been able to wear on long marathon runs without getting blisters. Now I wear no other brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mommy from Austin TX on Friday, February 15, 2013
    It's SmartWool - that's all you need to know.
    Best materials, best design. All around perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by landlover from OR on Friday, February 15, 2013
    smartwool can't be beat and these are no exception . like the design and colors , they hug my feet and fit better than gloves ! best of the best .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo-Jo from Austin, TX on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I love these Smart socks, i have purchased lots over the years. These socks, though, are the "2nds'" and are sized incorrectly. i think the Women's Smalls that i ordered are actually Men's Smalls. i am still wearing the socks though, although they bunch up just a little bit in the toes. For such a great price, i can live with that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaimu livin' pono from Pasadena on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    I always love my Smart Wool Socks. Always run distance races with em and blister freeeeeeeee! Love em. Won't travel without em either as they are naturally microbial resistant and dry in a jiffy.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Running, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sully from Binghamton, NY on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    Great for running and everyday. Smart wool are great for the northeast cold wet days. Feet stay warm and dry.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.