SmartWool PhD Ski Medium Socks - Merino Wool (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Made using merino wool, SmartWool's PhD Ski medium socks naturally regulate temperature, wick moisture and repel odors — the perfect woman-specific design for the slopes.

Average Rating based on 118 reviews 4.847457 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12
  • 1-10 of 118 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Lexington, MA on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Smart wool makes great socks. These are warm, stylish, and comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j.r. from maryland on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    I have a pair of Smart Wool hiking socks that I love, so I got these as a gift for my daughter wanting warmth for the winter in Ohio. So far, she loves them and says they are warm and comfy. The small size says up to 6.5, but she wears size 7 shoes and these small socks fit fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking Leia from New York, NY on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    I love SmartWool socks. I bought them for hiking but ended up wearing them all of the time. They are comfortable, warm and just feel great. So far they appear durable but I have only purchased my first pair this past August so time will tell.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SMART WOOL LOVER from COLORADO on Friday, December 14, 2012
    I LOVE SMART WOOL KNEE SOCKS. I WEAR AT WORK IN THE WINTER BECAUSE OFFICE IS SO COLD AND ALSO WAITING AT THE BUS STOP IS WARMER NOW.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by North Island from WI on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Great, comfortable, warm socks.. will be buying more. Everything good about Smartwool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by COZY TOES from Madison, WI on Thursday, December 6, 2012
    I've been wearing these a couple days a week for nearly a month. I wear them over my tights and they are really warm. I live in Wisconsin and I bike to work in 15 degree weather and my feet aren't cold...and I'm from ARIZONA. I am usually always cold! I wear these socks and a regular pair of leather work shoes. I think as it gets colder they will still work fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LisaT from New York on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    There's no sock better than SmartWool. I have several pair and rarely wear any others.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Football Mom from Dickson, TN on Friday, November 16, 2012
    I went to a football game one cold night. I had on 2 layers of cheap long johns under my pants. I also had on the awesome socks. My feet stayed nice and warm all night long while my legs were still cold...even under all those layers. These socks rock! A must buy if you are cold natured like me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tam1 from Nevada City, CA on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    Great sock for work boot and winter use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cate from colorado on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    great product
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12
  • 1-10 of 118 reviews