SmartWool PhD Snowboard Medium Socks - Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. One pair of socks; a multitude of performance features. Made of itch-free merino wool, SmartWool's PhD Snowboard Medium socks wick moisture, regulate temperature and keep feet odor-free — plus have medium full-cushion in the shin, calf and sole.

Average Rating based on 130 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 130 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Riding enthusiast from Wilmington, Ohio on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    Bought for my husband for winter horse back riding to keep his legs warm. He loves them for their warmth and comfort with his boots, riding and work. They are his all around winter sock now for all outside chores.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jenneh from Ottawa, ON Canada on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    NC
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by THE SOCK FAN from TEXAS on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    I wear them to work very comfortable keep my legs warm, even though I live in a warm area they dont feel hot when I go outside in the heat, to get in the car.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Good material, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by reader from Iowa on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    I use these for outdoor chores when I wear high boots
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Durable, Good material, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by birdie163 from PA on Monday, October 1, 2012
    These socks are so good looking. I like the added pile on the sole of the foot and that they are come all the way up my long calf.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Nighttime
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Walk Dogs Daily
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Durable, Good material, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from sacramento, ca on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    cannot go wrong with smart wool.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Ski
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JimHanus from Richmond MI on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    Excellent socks. Available in different sizes which helps to fit better. I wear them under motorcycle boots.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Bellaire, TX on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    I bought two pairs for my 19 year old son who is an advance snowboarder. These socks are colorful, very cool looking. They are thick but soft and not heavy. I'm sure my son will definately enjoy them.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT girl from NW Montana on Monday, April 9, 2012
    Smartwool are the best socks. I like them so much I am buying them for my whole family.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from sacramento, ca on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    i have a lot of socks. i think smart wool is the best. looks best. feels best.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 130 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #