SmartWool PhD Snowboard Medium Socks - Merino Wool, Midweight, Over-the-Calf (For Women)

2nds. SmartWool's PhD Snowboard Medium socks take on the slopes with a bold, vibrant pattern, the unbeatable performance of merino wool and medium-weight cushioning throughout.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runrungail from Rochester, NY on Monday, March 23, 2015
    If you live in the Northeast you must own these socks. They are a but thicker and plusher than some socks but that is perfect for cold winter days. I especially appreciate how smooth they so there is no danger of blisters when xc skiing or outdoor running.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blossom the yoga teacher from Crozet, Virginia on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    I love smart wool socks especially in the cold weather to keep my freezing feet warm. I was looking for a thicker pair and found these and they are great. Thick, but not bulky at all. Pretty pattern too.
    And I ordered the large for the first time and they are a great fit (instead of the slightly small fit I am used to my whole life) for my 9.5- 10 women's sized feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMC from California on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    Love these socks! Wore them for a ski day in Utah, my feet were warm and comfortable.
    Cute style too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Oakland on Monday, February 2, 2015
    I have several pairs of these socks. I love them for my job I work in the operating room and they keep my legs very warm. I always purchase the snowboard length and love the fit. These are great socks with a quality name. Seconds don't seem to be a problem. I always check to see if they are the same length otherwise I can't tell why they are seconds. Always come in great colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dimako from Upstate, NY on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    Got them for my kid, she loves them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chilly feet from Georgia on Friday, December 12, 2014
    I love these socks! They are extremely comfortable. I have a size 7 (women's) foot, but the small fit me very well. I love Smartwool for the warmth, and these socks definitely deliver!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nruble from Illinois on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    Put these socks on the minute they arrived. My cold feet have been warm ever since. Now I know what everyone raves about. Don't worry about wool socks being scratchy or uncomfortable. These are perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active athlete from Sacramento on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    As usual a great SmartWool product!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    I always like SmartWool. These have great padding in the heel and toe, and are quite attractive. Can hardly wait until winter brings snow so I can try them out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cmc from madison, wi on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    functional and cute!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #