SmartWool Saturn Socks - Merino Wool (For Women)

2nds. Ringed with bursts of bold color, SmartWool's Saturn socks are made using a merino wool blend that’s warm in winter, cool in summer and wicks moisture better than synthetic fibers.

Average Rating based on 778 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 79 »
  • 11-20 of 783 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stacy62785 from pilot mountain on Monday, March 16, 2015
    Great combo of colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WarmHeart from Virginia on Monday, March 16, 2015
    Great socks in all ways . True to size. Wash up nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bbwyo from Wyoming on Saturday, March 14, 2015
    I love SmartWool socks. These were a great price but the quality was definitely "irregular". Still a good deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mt. Herman Climber from Burj EL Moulouk on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    My wife struggles with cold feet. The SmartWool Saturn Socks have been a huge help in resolving that issue and bringing her comfort.
  • Reviewed by New Englander from Massachusetts on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    These attractive, comfortable socks barely lasted a year before developing large bald spots on the the balls of my feet. The other smartwool socks I bought at the same time are still going strong. I'm not sure if they developed holes so quickly because these socks were seconds or because they were made with merino wool, but I won't be buying them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mana from Oregon high desert on Monday, March 9, 2015
    I love these socks, have five different colors in my sock drawer. Even though they say to run them through the dryer, I'm old school and hang them to dry. They have a cushioned bottom so don't work with close-fitting shoes, but are great with roomy shoes or Birkenstock sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HAV from Virginia on Monday, March 9, 2015
    I love these socks. I have worn my previous pairs to threads so bought these to replace them...just lovely. Warm and Comfy in a street shoe or in winter boots. Great price and fun colors, what more is there to ask for in a sock?
  • Reviewed by lower est side from new york on Friday, March 6, 2015
    I ordered two of the saturn smartwool socks and they sent me IRREGULARS ones. I mean, they aren'y a good fit, the are selling on sale defected socks.
    Unfortunately I discovered that after I took the tags off. I wish they have told me, beware before buying them. I read others reviews and I am not the only one to be fooled. They are warm and colorful, those are the good points about them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Starrmark from Maryland on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    I am a return buyer for Smart Wool socks. I have tried other brands and they just don't compare to my way of thinking. I especially like these because they are soft and durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ADK HighPeakSeeker from Philadelphia, PA on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    These socks are wonderful - plush and cushioning without being bulky, and perfect height for wearing with jeans or with leggings for hiking. Also, the colorful stripes are bold and fun!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 79 »
  • 11-20 of 783 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #