SmartWool Saturn Socks - Merino Wool (For Women)

2nds. Ringed with bursts of bold color, SmartWool's Saturn socks are made using a merino wool blend that’s warm in winter, cool in summer and wicks moisture better than synthetic fibers.

Average Rating based on 786 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 79 »
  • 21-30 of 786 reviews
  • Reviewed by lower est side from new york on Friday, March 06, 2015
    I ordered two of the saturn smartwool socks and they sent me IRREGULARS ones. I mean, they aren'y a good fit, the are selling on sale defected socks.
    Unfortunately I discovered that after I took the tags off. I wish they have told me, beware before buying them. I read others reviews and I am not the only one to be fooled. They are warm and colorful, those are the good points about them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Starrmark from Maryland on Thursday, March 05, 2015
    I am a return buyer for Smart Wool socks. I have tried other brands and they just don't compare to my way of thinking. I especially like these because they are soft and durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ADK HighPeakSeeker from Philadelphia, PA on Wednesday, March 04, 2015
    These socks are wonderful - plush and cushioning without being bulky, and perfect height for wearing with jeans or with leggings for hiking. Also, the colorful stripes are bold and fun!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dmoos from RI on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    Of course they're great - they're Smartwool
    They just wear out fast.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lesliesm from New Rochelle on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    These Smartwool socks are up to the usual standards and the patterns are just fun.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minerva from Washington State on Monday, February 16, 2015
    I'm hooked on SmartWool socks! They're warm and cozy and cute with clogs and jeans!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy customer from Midwest on Tuesday, February 03, 2015
    They're attractive and can be worn in a casual or professional setting. The entire sole is reinforced with extra padding, which I need since I tend to wear holes in the heels of my socks. The ones I received had no obvious defects although the web site notes they are 2nds. I have definitely seen defects in some, but not all, of the other Smartwool socks I have ordered from STP, but most are perfectly fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms_B from Boston, MA on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    SmartWool socks are the best. The medium weight (like these) provide both warmth and extra cushioning around the toes and heels.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from Eau Claire, WI on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    They are comfortable and have a bit of cushion on heel. No blemishes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casey from PA on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    Love the colors - blend with many pant colors and livens up dull blue jeans. Very comfortable to wear - not itchy; warm and the wicking helps keep my feet dry. Machine washed well (warm, permanent press cycle) and did not shrink on low setting in electric drier. Colors still bright after washing and drying.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 79 »
  • 21-30 of 786 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #