SmartWool Saturn Socks - Merino Wool (For Women)

2nds. Ringed with bursts of bold color, SmartWool's Saturn socks are made using a merino wool blend that’s warm in winter, cool in summer and wicks moisture better than synthetic fibers.

Average Rating based on 731 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 74 »
  • 21-30 of 731 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comfort and cute from Colorado cold on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Love these socks! Warm, cushioned bottom that come up past my ankle bone and don't fall done. Thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jasmine from California on Monday, November 17, 2014
    Warm socks, never itchy, always my first choice out of the sock drawer. They wash well. I always air dry them...maybe that's why they last so long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HamsterCamera from Ohio on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    I have worn these socks a couple times so far and love them. The bottoms have just a little cushion in them, and they keep my feet nice and warm. I have just been wearing them with tennis shoes, boots from LL Bean and work shoes. No hiking yet, but I'm sure they would be great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ariel v. from Missoula on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    I got a small because I wear a size 6, but it's sort of tight if I pull the heel all the way where it's supposed to be. Wish I'd ordered a medium. But in all other aspects these rock! I've been wearing some version of this sock for years and they last and last and last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alexflux from central NY on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Just that: Fun, warm and comfy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jessa from Wisconsin on Monday, November 3, 2014
    I have a lot of smart wool socks and they never disappoint. They last a long time (usually a year or two for me) if you don't put them in the dryer, but they do eventually wear out. I got these to replace some that eventually became threadbare and they are thick and soft and comfortable as usual, and the stripes are great colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathleen Wooten from Anchorage, AK on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    I ordered this pair in black to replace a different pair of SmartWool socks that I have been reordering for years. The difference between the two is that the sole of this pair is considerably thicker, which not only feels good, but should extend the life of these socks as it will take longer to wear a hole in the heel.
  • Reviewed by lizzieb from Sakhalin, Russia on Friday, May 30, 2014
    These are one of my favorite SmartWool or Icebreaker socks. They are fantastically soft, have a cushioned sole, and wash up nicely. I'm a size 7.5 and a M fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chet Vav Hey from Great Britain on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    They cushion my feet (that have been graced with plantar fasciitis) and are my fave sock ever!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fun Girl from Virginia on Monday, April 28, 2014
    SmartWool socks have long been a favorite because they are so comfortable and wear so well. These are particularly fun because of the colors; they brighten up both serious and casual outfits and always get compliments.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 74 »
  • 21-30 of 731 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.