SmartWool Saturn Socks - Merino Wool (For Women)

2nds. Ringed with bursts of bold color, SmartWool's Saturn socks are made using a merino wool blend that’s warm in winter, cool in summer and wicks moisture better than synthetic fibers.

Average Rating based on 778 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 66 ... 79 »
  • 651-660 of 783 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat from Chicago, IL on Monday, November 2, 2009
    Love these socks! I bought several and gave a pair away as a gift. (she was very pleased) Of the five pairs ordered, only one looked like it was irregular, with several pulls on both socks around the top band. I kept them anyway since you can't really see that part. Hopefully it won't unravel. I would still reccommend these socks, they're so comfortable. They wash up great too.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold Feet No More from CT on Monday, November 2, 2009
    These are warm, but not bulky wool socks. The stripes add a touch of whimsy. They are a winter staple for me. Very comfortable to wear on an every day basis with regular shoes. Lovely socks.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Indoor Superstar from Chicago, IL on Sunday, November 1, 2009
    These wool socks are very useful for office, home, and going out and about.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Girl Biker from Germany on Saturday, October 31, 2009
    Great socks! Cute, warm and great quality
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain girl from Steamboat Springs, CO on Saturday, October 31, 2009
    I'm on my feet all day and need socks that won't dissolve within a few wears. These Smarties are exactly what I expected, plus more! Very comfortable, great length, and who doesn't love stripes?? Will definitely be buying more!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Walker
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SockLover from Boston, MA on Saturday, October 31, 2009
    I wear out socks very quickly. I'm so happy I discovered SmartWool a few years ago. They don't shrink, the fabrication quality is high, the wool is soft rather than itchy (and from New Zealand rather than Australia, so you don't have to worry about the animal abuse of "mulesing"), and they are very durable. Highly recommend.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Curly from Lynchburg, VA on Saturday, October 31, 2009
    comfy, colorful.. not sure why they are deemed as seconds..
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Free-spirited, Traveler
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cascadia rambler from gibsons landing on Saturday, October 31, 2009
    great socks, make good gifts
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Que from Portland, OR on Saturday, October 31, 2009
    As the headline says--you can't go wrong with SmartWool.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snufkin from Minneapolis, MN on Saturday, October 31, 2009
    All around cute warm socks
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Walking and hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 66 ... 79 »
  • 651-660 of 783 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #