Customer Reviews Of:
SmartWool Saturn Socks - Merino Wool (For Women)

2nds. Ringed with bursts of bold color, SmartWool's Saturn socks are made using a merino wool blend that’s warm in winter, cool in summer and wicks moisture better than synthetic fibers.

Average Rating based on 806 reviews 4.759305 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 66 ... 81
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wolfwoman from Carlisle, PA on Wednesday, November 4, 2009
    These socks are fine for daily use - comfortable and attractive. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by airehead from denver on Wednesday, November 4, 2009
    bought them for relatives that need to take themselves less seriously
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elas from Ann Arbor on Wednesday, November 4, 2009
    Awesome socks everybody!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allison from Sonoma County, CA on Wednesday, November 4, 2009
    Love the colors...they go with everything!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nature Lover from Santa Rosa, CA on Wednesday, November 4, 2009
    I love these socks. I ordered all three colors. The only problem is that on one pair there was a loose thread, which is probably why it was a second, and I snipped it off and it created a hole. I consider this my fault as they are seconds. When I went to order another pair they were out.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie from Hibbing, MN on Wednesday, November 4, 2009
    These socks are the absolute best I have ever worn! I wear different weights year round!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Cold weather, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mo Mo from NC on Wednesday, November 4, 2009
    Irregular printed on the sock...boo
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tish the shopper from washington dc on Wednesday, November 4, 2009
    Very cute and comfortable wool sock. Not scratchy. A good trouser sock.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joy Girl! from Rochester, NY on Tuesday, November 3, 2009
    2nds, in my case, meant that one pair of the socks I bought had some threads pulled out a little bit, but nothing that was glaringly obvious or seems to interfere with construction. For the price break, they're worth it!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anon from boston, ma on Tuesday, November 3, 2009
    these socks are a bit thick in my opinion - I would call them hiking weight with light cushion, but a casual style. I am not sure what shoes I'll wear these with as they are too thick for my street shoes.
    • Best Uses: Around The House
    • Cons: Too thick
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 66 ... 81