SmartWool Saturn Socks - Merino Wool (For Women)

2nds. Ringed with bursts of bold color, SmartWool's Saturn socks are made using a merino wool blend that’s warm in winter, cool in summer and wicks moisture better than synthetic fibers.

Average Rating based on 733 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 66 ... 74 »
  • 651-660 of 733 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mum of 5 from New Zealand on Tuesday, June 24, 2008
    Lovely warm socks perfect for the winter months!Especially while standing on the sideline watching my Childrens sports =0)
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaibosister from Twin Cities, MN on Monday, June 2, 2008
    I wore these to the Boundary Waters Canoe Area Wilderness, under my sandals and in my hiking boots. They provide soft, reliable comfort. Not too hot, not too cold, never clammy or itchy.
    • Best Uses: Camping, HIKING
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by prider from NE PA on Tuesday, May 27, 2008
    These socks are true to the Smartwool brand, great feel, and perfect for biking, hiking, casual, or just everyday wear. These particular socks are mid weight and with the stripes even better. Love my Smartwools
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bsummone from Austin, TX on Thursday, May 22, 2008
    I bought my first pair on a trip to RI during the winter (paid retail) and fell in love with these socks. Now I have them in every color combo. Wear nearly daily, only trading off with other Smart Wool products (solid colors). Can't say enough about the quality of these socks!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Cozy, Durable, Enough lycra, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from College Station, TX on Monday, May 19, 2008
    Comfy socks for every day
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vimaskimaven from Hatfield, PA on Saturday, May 17, 2008
    Use as daily wear, washed well, colors don't fade.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel, Walking or light hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emmy from Madison on Wednesday, May 14, 2008
    Nicely cushioned socks!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfortable Kaiti from Denver, CO on Wednesday, May 14, 2008
    I use these socks everyday, they are so comfortable and cute. I love the different designs and easy pairing when doing laundry....no more sock hunting!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Shape fitting, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan the Sailer from Rhode Island on Sunday, May 11, 2008
    I only wear SmartWool socks in the winter, spring and fall!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft, Warm for winter use
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by odie from florida on Sunday, May 11, 2008
    love this sock. holds up well in the washer and dryer. I have several pairs, they are great for daily wear, sports and more formal dress.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 66 ... 74 »
  • 651-660 of 733 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.