SmartWool Saturn Socks - Merino Wool (For Women)

2nds. Ringed with bursts of bold color, SmartWool's Saturn socks are made using a merino wool blend that’s warm in winter, cool in summer and wicks moisture better than synthetic fibers.

Average Rating based on 705 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 66 ... 71 »
  • 651-660 of 705 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dani from Washington, DC on Wednesday, April 9, 2008
    I love almost anything by Smartwool
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ma from Sandpoint, ID on Monday, April 7, 2008
    these are currently the most comfortable socks I own, my husband thinks the color is a little wild, but I love them
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by April from Upstate NY on Wednesday, April 2, 2008
    I love smartwool socks, and particularly when they are on sale! These are great because they are warm, soft and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra fan from Colorado on Wednesday, April 2, 2008
    I live in Colorado and these socks are great for cold days. I can't wait the wear them camping. I was afraid they would itch, but they don't!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor girl from Bennington,NY on Wednesday, April 2, 2008
    I have always had cold feet. These socks keep my feet toasty warm!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Young mom in NW Michigan from Traverse City, MI on Tuesday, April 1, 2008
    I love Smartwool socks, and these are a great bargain. Cute, bright colors and signature Smartwool comfort.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Pills a bit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sbe from chandler arizona on Monday, March 31, 2008
    I've been buying Smartwool socks for years. Mainly because they are comfortable, durable with a classic fit. The Saturn is one of my favorite styles.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Formal Wear, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by itchy feet from Alaska on Monday, March 31, 2008
    comfortable even for wool sensitive feet, close but not tight fit, endearing colors. I used to only wear cotton socks but now I overlook all those in the drawer and reach for my Smartwools
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jewelzie from Oakland, CA on Monday, March 31, 2008
    I absolutely love Smartwool's sox. I wear a women's size 11 shoe so I'm just a bit larger than most women's socks. Smartwool's size large consistently fit perfectly, even after over a year of washing & drying. I wear their products for hiking, working out and casual wear. 2 snaps!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sailjboat from bellingham wa on Saturday, March 29, 2008
    work
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Formal Wear, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 66 ... 71 »
  • 651-660 of 705 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.