SmartWool Saturnsphere Toe Socks - Merino Wool (For Women)

2nds. SmartWool's Saturnsphere toe socks wrap each toe in naturally itch-free, moisture-wicking and temperature-regulating merino wool, and playful stripes wrap their way around the rest of the foot for colorful style.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oakoak from New Mexico on Tuesday, September 09, 2014
    These are some of my favorite socks! I wear toe socks most of the time, so I snatch up pairs whenever I can. Smartwool is my favorite brand, and these socks are cute and comfy with plenty of room for toes of any size. I'll be buying more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol E. from Southern CA on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    I bought these for use with flip flops as well as my Vibram 5 finger shoes. Love the multi-color, and they feel great on.
  • Reviewed by Meri from New York on Friday, October 11, 2013
    These warm socks energize my feet and feel so good. I'm so delighted by the contrast stripe design. Smart wool is top quality and this item brings out all their best.
  • Reviewed by Country Girl from oklahoma on Monday, July 01, 2013
    I like things that are out of the ordinary yet useful like these socks. I bought them to wear with my flip-flops in air conditioned buildings and on cool summer nights to keep my feet warm. They're comfy, easier to get on than I imagined and wash well.
  • Reviewed by Music Meg from Oregon on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    I like the light weight of the wool that keeps my feet warm or cool as my body temp changes, but never sweaty or damp.
    If I could change one thing, it would be to have a little more length in the ankle/lower leg coverage.
  • Reviewed by Claire from Indiana on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    I love all the merino wool socks. They keep my feet nice and warm (and my feet are always cold!)
  • Reviewed by Jojo walker from Connecticut on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    I wanted to test these out for solving my toe rubbing problem snd they do the trick.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SpeedyXN7 from NE Georgia on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Bought this for my niece. This pair in specific is great for daily use, travel, etc. Adorable colors, stripes, and they have compartments for each little piggy! Would fit great in other toe shoes, like Vibram 5fingers. OVERALL: Smartwool socks last. I have had about 10 pair for the past 4 years and haven't worn through a pair yet. Smartwool socks are great for long hikes without giving you b
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.