SmartWool Ski Socks - Medium Cushion (For Women)

2nds. These SmartWool ski socks are a soft, moisture-wicking merino wool blend that's itch free.

Average Rating based on 386 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 386 reviews
  • Reviewed by SJS from Mn on Wednesday, March 5, 2014
    I like the cushion in these socks -- they are warm and comfortable. Thanks, Smartwool!
  • Reviewed by kk from California on Monday, February 24, 2014
    This is my first pair of wool snowboarding socks, and I am just in heaven. I used to wear one or two pair of cotton socks (I'm a big fan of cotton) and reluctantly gave these a try. I purchased merino wool shirts before, but couldn't keep them because they were scratchy no matter how many "soft" opinions they had.
    Well, let me tell you. These socks are soft and not scratchy :-) They keep your feet warm and even if your snowboarding boots let a small degree of moisture in. They do not smell and I wore them for 3 days straight. They do show some piling after those three days of use, but so what - nobody peeks inside my boots, right? And there is a fair amount of rubbing of fabric when you snowboard.
    If you have never had merino snowboarding socks, do yourself a favor and get these :-)
  • Reviewed by SJS from Minnesota on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I'm happy with my new socks! They are comfortable and really warm, and they launder well! I'm pleased with the good price from STP!
  • Reviewed by A.G. from Wisconsin on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I love Smartwool socks. They are very comfortable and warm in the cold Wisconsin winters. My only problem is that when I pull my boots off, the socks will come off w/ them. I still will buy them though! :)
  • Reviewed by robin from ohio on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    These socks are very warm and comfortable. My only issue is that I ordered a Medium (I have a size 7.5 foot) and they appear to be a Medium for a child as my ten year old fits into them! I can wear them but it is tight on my calf. Also there is a big IRREG printed on bottom of foot. This has happend twice with socks I have ordered being way too small.
  • Reviewed by cold feet walker from Ava, Mo on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Can't go wrong with merino wool socks and SmartWool does it best.
  • Reviewed by whatever from minnesota on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    Love Smartwool. I use it for my hiking socks and my niece uses them exclusively for Alpine skiing.
  • Reviewed by Laurie the barn cleaner from NH on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Highly recommended if you need your toes to be warm
  • Reviewed by Nana Kathy from Minnesota on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I have not worn these yet. My daughter loves SmartWool socks & I always have cold feet so they looked like an awesome buy. I look forward to trying them out.
  • Reviewed by Hiker in Duluth from Duluth MN on Monday, January 6, 2014
    Excellent. Comfortable. Medium fit size 8 shoe. Use with winter boots for use in cold weather.
    I could wear them every day. Cushion is so nice.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 386 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.