SmartWool Ski Socks - Medium Cushion (For Women)

2nds. These SmartWool ski socks are a soft, moisture-wicking merino wool blend that's itch free.

Average Rating based on 386 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 39 »
  • 11-20 of 386 reviews
  • Reviewed by Barbie from Washington on Saturday, January 04, 2014
    These socks don't sag. They fit right in the foot and aren't too tight in the calve.
  • Reviewed by j from SD on Friday, January 03, 2014
    Socks are true to size and very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Marine Guy from Washington State on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    Like you would expect from SmartWool these were great socks. I bought them for my sister for Christmas and she loved them. They had some cool designs on them and appear to be great construction. I looked for any blemishes since they're seconds, but I couldn't tell. Great price for a great product.
  • Reviewed by Brendaof4 from California on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    Cannot go wrong with smartwool socks especially if you can pick them up on sale. Fit great, provide cushioning, and keep your feet warm. Boarding in 15 degree weather and my feet never get cool, great product.
  • Reviewed by Just me! from northeast on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    FIt is great; love the feeling of them on my feet; hard to give the gifts I planned to; I selfishly wanted them all.

  • Reviewed by VT Horsewoman from VT on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    I bought these as an "experiment" to use in my tall barn boots ( and not for skiing). I like the extra warmth up my shins/calves and the sock stays in place well. They are form fitted to the foot, with nice cushion. The Medium looked small for my size 8 foot, but actually fits perfectly. These are very pretty socks, and have no discernible flaws, but are marked "irregular" on the foot. I am very pleased with these!
  • Reviewed by discovertoday from Portland, OR on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Love the design, but wool pills after one hour of wearing...
  • Reviewed by brittlbru from Montana on Monday, December 30, 2013
    We bought these for our daughter for skiing. She loves them and has had no problems with them. In fact, she won't take them off!
  • Reviewed by Sharon from S.C. on Friday, December 27, 2013
    My 84 year old mother saw me wearing some cute smart wool socks and commented on them when I visited her in Michigan before Thanksgiving. She also complained about her feet always feeling cold. She I sent her some for Christmas and she loves them. She noted they fit great and she even wears them to bed. The design was hit with her friends and other family members. Love love Smart Wool socks!
  • Reviewed by perugirl from Renton, WA on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    I got these for my daughter for Christmas who works in the field for the Department of Natural Resources. She is out doing surveys, bush whacking through the woods and at this time of year she depends on her smart wool socks to keep her feet warm. She was tickled when she opened her present and it was full of smarwool socks I got from Sierra Trading.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 39 »
  • 11-20 of 386 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.