Customer Reviews Of:
SmartWool Ski Socks - Medium Cushion (For Women)

2nds. These SmartWool ski socks are a soft, moisture-wicking merino wool blend that's itch free.

Average Rating based on 386 reviews 4.699481 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 39
  • Reviewed by Tosha the Farmer from Todd, N.C. on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    The ski socks are soft, feels better than i could imagine. Color is vibrant. My daughter is out side feeding Red the pig, two dozen chickens, four goats and the dogs on the farm. The weather here in N.C. mountains is harsh at times. These socks will server the feet well.
  • Reviewed by Mara from PA on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    I ordered these socks for my daughter. They keep her feet very warm! Seem to run a bit small but was not a problem.
    Perfect for skiing!
  • Reviewed by Annie O from Centennial, Colorado on Friday, December 20, 2013
    Love the smart wool socks. They are so warm, fit true to size and hold up under repeated wear.
  • Reviewed by Abbie112 from Tennessee on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I love SmartWool socks but have a limited collection because of the cost. I thought I'd try the ones from Sierra Trading Post and they are amazing! I usually get the crew version but thought I might as well try these socks with boots. They are so comfortable and great with boots. The only thing I didn't realize is that they have "irregular" stamped on the foot, but that has pretty much faded after a couple of wearings. Highly recommend this product.
  • Reviewed by Marie Miler from Michigan on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    Well made and wears well. I've never been disappointed by any of the Smart Wool products.
  • Reviewed by Northwest Aggie from Oregon on Monday, December 16, 2013
    Marked irregular, but you'd never know what for - a steal!!! Nice heavy boot socks. GET Them!
  • Reviewed by Rennie from Sag Harbor, Long Island on Friday, December 13, 2013
    Our family lives in Smartwool socks when the temps dip, especially their medium cushion ski socks, which provide exceptionally comfy warmth and firm support. The wool holds up well for years, even though I rather roughly wash and dry them at high heat, along with the rest of the household laundry. Everybody looks forward to receiving their three new pairs for Christmas. After a few years the heels do begin to get a tiny bit threadbare, but they don't seem to lose their their warmth, or stretch, as they continue to stay up well. I love all Smartwool products, and can't say enough about how amazing they are at keeping out the cold. I recommend them to everyone!
  • Reviewed by skiier from vermont on Friday, December 6, 2013
    I don't know what is "irregular" about these socks, I think they are just as good as regular ones, but at least half the price!
  • Reviewed by Winter Park Skier from Colorado on Saturday, March 30, 2013
    These are the only socks that I will wear for skiing - keep you're toes toasty and no itch!
  • Reviewed by OHLITTLE from Tupper Lake.. Adirondack Mountains NY on Monday, March 18, 2013
    These socks are perfect for skiing. I bought these for my daughter. This is the second pair of smart wool ski socks she has. She wears only Smart Wool as our entire family does. And yes we give Smart Wool for gifts all the time. Why not get something perfect and useful at the same time.
    Comfortable, super warm, and durable. Wash, wear, wash, wear and so on....
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 39