SmartWool Snowboard Socks - Merino Wool, Over-the-Calf (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Full of crazy patterns, fun colors and the performance of merino wool, SmartWool's snowboard socks make for a rockin' day on the slopes.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ranch Hand Jo and family from Montana on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    I bought several pair of these for my son as winter is approaching quickly. He has already worn them several times as he loves the cushion, and they go all the way up inside his boots, so they don't rub. He also loves the really cool pattern on them. They are marked irregular, but I sure don't see it, and my son doesn't care. We love Smartwool Socks!!! Only thing I will put on my and my familys feet!!!!
  • Reviewed by Conny from Australia on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    Great warmth good length fit well not as soft in feel as the icebreaker though
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker from MN on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    always a good product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beck from Summit County, Colorado on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    You would never know these socks are seconds! They fit great, look great and are really warm. As well, Sierra's shipping is ABOVE ALL OTHERS. I literally ordered these one evening and had them in two days! If you are looking for warm, stylish winter socks - these are it.
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sep from georgia on Monday, September 17, 2012
    My daughter loves these socks. The color/design are fun and they seem to be a really good thickness for keeping her feet warm this winter.
    • Best Uses: Woods Walks
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cleipzig from East Bethel, MN on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    I purchase SmartWools when ever I can...they are the best. My kids use them for skiing in MI/MN and are very warm and last a long time. You can not go wrong with a smart wool sock.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom2boyz from Traverse City, MI on Monday, May 7, 2012
    These socks are cute, comfortable and my 4 year old son loves them. He is very sensitive to "scratchy" fibers, and these do not bother him at all. We have been buying Smartwool for years, and you can't beat the price on Sierra!
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smee from Wisconsin on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    Purchased these for may grandchild who does a lot of outdoor winter activities. Good color and durable.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juniper Girl from Salt Lake City, UT on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    My son had smartwool socks last season and grew out of them way before beginning to wear them out. He loved them and wore them as often as they were clean. These are just as lovable. Typical smartwool things: they hold their shape and are durable, and therefore they're not super stretchy or as soft as some socks. But that's their niche. My kid has warm feet when he skis.
    • Best Uses: Skicold weather
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.