SmartWool Snowflake Fair Isle Socks - Merino Wool (For Women)

2nds. Keep feet warm, dry and protected even when the flakes are falling for days with SmartWool's Snowflake socks, made of a temperature-regulating merino wool fashioned into a pretty Fair Isle pattern.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by hc from NM on Friday, October 11, 2013
    nice socks, thick sole
  • Reviewed by Nina in Boston from Jamaica Plain on Friday, October 11, 2013
    These socks are great -- warm, cute, etc -- but somehow I didn't realize while browsing online that they were seconds. That's not a dealbreaker, since I have happily bought seconds on Smartwool socks before, but that could perhaps be made more obvious in the online advertising.
  • Reviewed by Dellen from Colorado Springs on Friday, September 13, 2013
    I have heard people rave about these socks and now I know why - they are comfortable, durable, warm but not too warm and certainly more than reasonable at Sierra Trading Post. REI - not so much.
  • Reviewed by Elle from CA on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    Smartwool is simply my favorite brand of socks, and this style is no exception. I would describe the weight of the sock as medium, though the cuff and sole is somewhat thick with wonderful padding. They are perfect for fall and mild winter days. I bought the Espresso Heather color, which is a rich brown with a hint of burgundy. Overall the coloring is slightly warmer than on my computer screen (for example, the white flakes are actually ivory), and it's lovely. The design is feminine but not overly girly. These are socks you won't be ashamed to show off! Awesome socks, super-comfy, true to size, and a great buy.
  • Reviewed by Bike and walk from Southern Texas on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    These socks have an eye catching design, they are warm but not sweaty, breathe well for me, and are easy to care for. Very pleased!
  • Reviewed by LovesTheRain from Lake Stevens and Glacier, WA on Monday, June 24, 2013
    These socks (and all my Smartwool) wear well and still look great after going through the wash. They keep my feet happy whether they are in hiking boots or loafers. I like the snowflake pattern on these too!
  • Reviewed by MuchaKoda from Colorado Mtns. on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    Great socks, got the black and grey/blue in size M, fit just like other smartwools, I usually wear a 8.5. These aren't too thick, but not too thin. Very soft and comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Bellingham Washington on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    These socks are gorgeous and a nice medium weight. I liked them so well, I ordered 2 more pairs to give as Christmas gifts.The snowflake pattern and bright colors make them perfect holiday socks.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great colors, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MissQ from Western CO on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    I love SmartWool products. They wear extremely well and the patterns and colors are delightful. Happy feet = happy day!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna Banana from Frederick, Co on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    I wear smartwool every day....comfortable, warm, cool, attractive
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #