SmartWool Sock Sampler Socks - 2-Pack, Merino Wool (For Infants and Toddlers)

2nds. A handy two pack of SmartWool's sock sampler socks means little feet will be oh-so cozy, itch-free and comfortable from nap time to first day of preschool.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by The Wife from Oregon on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I loved these so much I bought more. They stay on well and keep my daughter's feet warm. They seem to wash and wear well. Love them!
  • Reviewed by Micca H. from Wyoming on Monday, November 18, 2013
    Perfect for Toddler!
  • Reviewed by Nanci Dvorsky @ Ridge and Valley Charter School from New Jersey on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    These socks are soft, warm, washable and last so long they can be passed down to siblings!
  • Reviewed by The Wife from Portland on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    Perfect thickness and weight. So soft and comfy. My daughter loves the stripes and I love that her feet stay warm.
  • Reviewed by Ken from Wisconsin on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    I recently purchased these for my 4 year old daughter and she loves them. These are very well made socks and they are very thick.
  • Reviewed by Nicole from Maine on Monday, October 7, 2013
    Good quality socks but thinner material than I was hoping for. If you're looking for thick, wool socks, definitely not these.
  • Reviewed by motherrunner from seabeck, wa on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    Run small and slippery soles. I wish they were bigger and had grippies on the feet
  • Reviewed by motherrunner from seattle, wa on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    These are cute, cuddly, and soft. The best part is they STAY ON! They never fall off no matter how much baby kicks. These do however run small so SIZE UP. The 12/24 fits our 7-month old daughter with only a little growing room so I have already bought the toddler size for her to wear after her 1st birthday. I love the length; they come up to mid-calf which is great when she is in the soft carrier or ring sling so these socks help keep her legs covered when the hem of her pants ride up in the carrier. The colors are bright and do not go with most layette, however our baby wears a lot Zutano brand and these SmartWool baby socks are the perfect compliment to that line of clothing. They also go with Hanna Andersson. Now I just wish SmartWool would come up with some fun tights for babies! **I do not see any reason why they are considered 2nds; they appear first quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.