SmartWool Stagecoach Gloves - Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. A handsome mixture of temperature-regulating, moisture-wicking merino wool and soft, pliable leather panels combine to make SmartWool's warm, multi-functional Stagecoach gloves.

Average Rating based on 58 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kent an from Ohio on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Great, well made gloves for very winter weather. The more you wear, the more pliant they become. New gloves, you realize.
  • Reviewed by Kent an from Ohio on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Great gloves! Sturdy with a softness and warmth. These gloves will last.
  • Reviewed by Teresa from Tennessee on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    These gloves are warm and fit well
  • Reviewed by Carolina from NC on Monday, February 03, 2014
    They look stylish but feel stiff and not warm at all. If you need a glove for going outside for a couple of minutes, they do their job. But 10 min in 20 degrees and you fingers get numb, mine did.
    Wrists are open, so they don't keep your writs warm
  • Reviewed by SixDogSues from Tulsa, OK on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Beautiful gloves and I think they would be warm, but the Medium was too long in the fingers so I exchanged for the Small. It was too short in the palm area.....so neither worked for me. I really wanted them to work because they are nice looking, but I had to send them back.
  • Reviewed by Freezing it off in OH from Ohio on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    These gloves are very warm but flexible enough to wear while driving. I usually wear a M in womens ordered a S and they fit perfect.
  • Reviewed by OlTrailDog from Montana on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Very nice looking light or mid-weight gloves WARNING, order a size up. I usually wear large size gloves and these are tight for the fit. However, since I think they will mold to my hands with use I kept them instead of exchanging them for an XL. I have another pair of insulated Smartwool gloves that are XL that fit better, but the thumb on the XL is a little long. The Stagecoach gloves are not insulated but I have found the wool is quite comfortable, say above 20F. Of course this will heavily depend on your personal hand circulation and ability to endure cold. Unfortunately, my hands do not handle cold well. Personally, I like that warm wool feel of the Smartwool and Ibex gloves. For the sale price I am very happy with this purchase as they were less expensive than other synthetic gloves options.
  • Reviewed by downeastmidwest from mn on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    Warm and windproof. A bit stiff, but I think that will relax with use. Mostly used for driving - the wool does not absorb the cold when taken off for a few minutes. Thick seams along the inner fingers prevent a five star rating.
  • Reviewed by baileydals@sbcglobal.net from Chicago on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I prefer gloves that close around the wrists. Good quality so I am keeping them. Just no snow sports in them!
  • Reviewed by Frugal Shopper from North Carolina on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    I love SmartWool products ~ and it is SO nice to find gloves in an extra small size. They are great!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.