SmartWool Wintersport Bear Ski Socks - Merino Wool, Over-the-Calf (For Kids and Youth)

2nds. Your little skier will be prepared for endless fun on the slopes with SmartWool's Wintersport Bear socks, thanks to their temperature-regulating, odor-resistant merino wool blend and fully cushioned leg and sole.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BBillinghurst from Denver on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    Great fit for my 5yo daughter and very warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shan from Michigan on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I love smartwool socks for myself and wanted to get a pair for my 6 year old son. These socks look great, I'm sure they'll be nice and warm and comfy for him this fall and winter!
  • Reviewed by Russian mom from CT on Monday, August 4, 2014
    Cute socks. I bought it as snowboarding socks for my 7 years old. These socks have a stamp “irregular”. The stamp washes off completely in the first wash. There are a few messed up loops in the knitting, but nothing major wrong with it (orange part of the bear design looks a bit fuzzy). I do not think I would noticed it if did not search for the blemishes because of the irregular stamp.
  • Reviewed by Secret Sock Society from Franconia, NH on Monday, March 10, 2014
    All socks in this order were purchased for distribution by the Secret Sock Society at Cannon Mountain, Franconia NH.


    The mission of the Secret Sock Society is to provide ski equipment,
    ski clothes and scholarships to young skiers in the school programs
    at Cannon Mountain.


    Donations welcome at:

    Secret Sock Society ~ 170 Beechwood Ln. ~ Franconia, NH 03580
  • Reviewed by Running Momma from Michigan on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    ...but looks aren't everything. I love Smartwool but these socks do not stay up for some reason. They keep slinking down and balling up at the toe. I only put these on my son if they are the last pair in his drawer.
  • Reviewed by jp from ny on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    Warm, comfortable and fun!
  • Reviewed by bigtvt from Central Vermont on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    These socks seem to be a little smaller than another pair the same size and brand, and they have "IRREGULAR" stamped on the sole. However, it has faded after only one wash, and for the price these are great, comfy, and cute warm winter socks for a kid in Vermont.
  • Reviewed by SLC Mom from Salt Lake City, UT on Monday, February 17, 2014
    These work well for my 5 year old!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.