Customer Reviews Of:
SmartWool Wintersport Pattern Socks - Merino Wool (For Kids)

2nds. SmartWool’s Wintersport pattern socks keep feet comfortable in any temperature, thanks to itch-free, temperature-regulating merino wool.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.571428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nan Fitness Trainer from Cleveland in Tropical Ohio on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    Bought for kids/kept for self.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cam from Fernie, BC on Monday, December 24, 2012
    Very warm looking socks, perfect for winter sports and staying up in kids snow boots
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MB from Long Branch, NJ on Wednesday, August 3, 2011
    smartwool socks are the best for all year! These were a gift, but I also bought for myself. Wear them for running year round.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Enthusiast from Durango, CO on Thursday, April 28, 2011
    Great pair of socks at a great price!
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor lover from issaquah, WA on Thursday, March 17, 2011
    great socks for kids and adults. Love them.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ljmom from olympia, wa on Tuesday, March 15, 2011
    My son likes to wear his long warm socks around the house, picture Tom Cruise in his tighty whitey's and shirt singing and dancing. When I do finally get him dressed he is warm and happy to play outside, rain or snow.
    • Best Uses: In rain or snow boots
    • Cons: A ittle itchy feeling
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by active mom from West Chester, PA on Tuesday, March 1, 2011
    Bought these for my son to wear skiing and hiking. They keep his feet warm & dry. My only complaint is that they do pill within the first wear or two. Since we did not buy these socks for their fashion statement, we are still happy with them. Just don't expect your kids to wear them to a fancy dinner.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Travel
    • Cons: Pills a bit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Outdoorsy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelli from Wisconsin on Monday, February 28, 2011
    We love smartwools in our house. Best socks ever and these are no exception. They are thicker though, really best for inside boots. Would probably make regular shoes too tight.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by COWBOY from MENARD, TX on Monday, February 7, 2011
    PERFECT FOR THE PRICE.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MamaJ from Rochester, NY on Thursday, February 3, 2011
    I got the xs for my 2 year old for skiing. They'll fit him this year and next, and I've never been dissapointed with Smartwool's ability to keep the feet warm.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2