SmartWool Wintersport Stripe Socks - Merino Wool (For Kids)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Smooth on the outside, with plush terry loop panels on the inside, SmartWool's Wintersport Stripe socks keep little feet warm and dry.

Average Rating based on 116 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 116 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moray from New York on Friday, December 19, 2014
    The feet on these seemed extra wide. It was a weird fit and I kind of have to tuck them inside her boots but otherwise they are warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa L. from CT on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    I love Smartwool socks because they keep my daughter's feet warm even when they get wet, yet I can throw them in the washer and dryer (unlike 100% wool socks). However, I have the same problem with this pair that I've had with a few others from Smartwool, which is that they are cut very strangely. The foot length fits correctly, but the toe width is so wide that the excess sock material cannot be comfortably stuffed into a shoe. It makes me wonder if they have ever actually seen a toddler's foot before! We still get use out of these socks, as my daughter wears them to sleep in, but they are completely unusable with shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma BBQ Sauce from Hiawassee, Ga. on Saturday, December 6, 2014
    Snowboarders in this family loved these socks. And we all know how kids like comfortable toes. Good product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anto from Chicago on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    Love them. they are knee length and very warm!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth from Virginia on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    These socks are perfect for my 6 year old son who likes his socks to come up to his knees and always gets so cold outside in the winter. He loves them. I did order the size L because they do seem to run a little small. My son is currently about a size 1 shoe and these socks seem just about right with a little room to grow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex K from New York on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    Very nice socks! thick, long and warm! Very well made!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Theresa from Wisconsin on Monday, September 1, 2014
    Smartwools are so warm I'm the winter!! Great price as well, as they are at least double or triple the price in the store.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mammabear from Bellingham, WA on Monday, April 7, 2014
    I bought these for my son for next year, but he knows how cozy new smartwool socks are and is begging me to let him wear them now. We love these for all winter sports and for just lounging in the house on extra cold days.
  • Reviewed by Karen from Philadelphia on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    We have been very pleased with this product. You would never know that these socks are 2nds. They fit well and keep my son's feet warm and dry - especially during this very bizarre winter.
  • Reviewed by Vacation skier from California on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    Kept my 4 year old son warm especially during his first ski lessons. Comfortable. "Super warm," said my son.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 116 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.