Nestled in the Colorado, Rocky Mountains, SmartWool began in 1994 as a small company with roots in the snow sports industry. After becoming famous for SmartWool socks featuring soft, breathable merino wool, the company has since evolved into a world-renowned brand that designs apparel for the active outdoor lifestyle. SmartWool base layers and shirts incorporate New Zealand merino wool to provide all-day, moisture-wicking performance and itch-free, odor-resistant comfort. With a commitment to using only the highest quality fibers and always pu ... Learn more about SmartWoolshing the boundaries of performance design, SmartWool socks and clothing continue to exceed the demands of customers across the globe. ... Less
Average Rating based on 28945 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 1385 ... 2895 »
  • 13841-13850 of 28946 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beanie from Pagosa Springs CO on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    These socks are so nice and warm! Fit good..love them!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cold toes from MN on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    In the two pair I ordered, there were absolutely zero blemishes that would make you think they were 2NDs. My son's foot is at a size 4, which is apparently at the end of many manufacturers child sizes and too small for men's sizes. I was very happy to find these socks from smartwool that offered the "in between" size at such a great price. As always, great service from Sierra Trading Post.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Regulates Temperature Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by small foot from Oregon on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    So nice to find a sock to fit my small foot and are not just a plain color (need more colors), most woman's socks are WAY to big and bunch up at the bottom of my shoe,or fold under--very uncomfortable.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 4roots from Belfast, NY on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    I wear these everyday that I don't have to wear dress shoes. They are great to hike in (any season), play in the snow in, or walk around the house in. Their versatility makes these socks a MUST-HAVE!
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Feet from NJ on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    I've tried other brands - I'm sticking with Smartwool. Good sock for indoors. Not good for hiking - too thin.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, It's Smartwool, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen the snow chaser from Issaquah, WA on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    This top is great for layering. I wore it under short sleeved cotton dress and it kept me warm. Will also use it to go to the mountains. I like the long sleeves with thumbholes.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Layering, Running, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen the snow chaser from Issaquah, WA on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    Almost nothing better than Smartwool! I was going to give these as a gift but they were so cute I decided to keep them. Sorry!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Extreme Conditions, Icy Conditions, Nighttime, Powder, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Durable, Good material, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen the snow chaser from Issaquah, WA on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    I love all smartwool socks. It's practically all I wear and they are a great price on STP.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Sumner, WA on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    I love these socks...
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Free how from New York , ny on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    Love these, so warm and perfect for winter.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 1385 ... 2895 »
  • 13841-13850 of 28946 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;