When you need to look your best and stay comfortable on the green, Smith & Tweed golf clothing is always a fine choice. Many Smith & Tweed jackets, sweaters, pants and golf shirts are crafted with comfort-enhancing fabrics like breathable TENCEL® and extra-soft pima cotton. Other Smith & Tweed products are made using recycled materials for sustainability. From classic polo shirts to lightweight microsuede vests, Smith & Tweed is just what you need for that rousing round of golf.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22
  • 1-10 of 219 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by linjianming from China on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    Haven't tried it on yet,but very sofe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skibum from Upstate NY on Sunday, December 27, 2015
    Just as described; midweight and drapes nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JustKnow from kentucky on Wednesday, December 2, 2015
    Nice. Has the comfort and feel of a sweatshirt with much more style. Like the length. Some XL's can run short. This is a good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hintonla from Virginia on Wednesday, December 2, 2015
    Super soft material! Great colors, order the green and khaki and pleased with both. Seems to run true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RJ50 from Pennsylvania on Monday, November 30, 2015
    Nice silver, grey color. Goof fit and cozy.
    Loved having pockets but the pocket construction shows through as lumpiness.
    A little too loose a look for me. Would be nice for lounging.
    Had to return due to pocket appearance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RJ50 from Pennsylvania on Monday, November 30, 2015
    Well made, nice fit. Understated and attractive. Warm and comfortable for my Winter rounds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana from Placerville on Thursday, October 22, 2015
    I thought it would be softer having cashmere in it, but turns out it's only 5% cashmere. The sleeves were too long (actually you can see that in the picture), but that would be good for someone with long arms. It didn't fall very nicely. I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Hacker from Oklahoma on Saturday, August 29, 2015
    Don't fit well in crotch or leg. The end of the hem flares out.
  • Reviewed by nathan from dallas on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    I got this sweater for the good reviews. It IS a nice sweater. And like the others have mentioned, it is lined. This is nice, but it is lined in polyester. For me, I would need to wear something long sleeved under this sweater. When I tried it on, the polyester was quickly hot and stuck to my arms.
    So unless you wear long sleeves all the time, or you like the feel of hot polyester sticking to your sweaty arms, you should make this purchase.
    This also has a little weight to it. It's a lot warmer than it looks. These are not negative things, just something to keep in mind.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eileen from Ohio on Monday, August 17, 2015
    Although these shorts are labeled 30, they are clearly a 40 or larger. The material and cut are beautiful. I will see if I can get the correct size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22
  • 1-10 of 219 reviews
;