Founded in 1852 in Springfield, Massachusetts, Smith & Wesson is one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of firearms in the United States. Aside from a versatile selection of modern sporting rifles, tactical rifles and handguns, Smith & Wesson also offers a line of premium apparel designed specifically for shooting sports enthusiasts. Smith & Wesson clothing ranges from comfortable and stylish shooting jackets to pants and shirts designed for the range. If you’re a fan of Smith & Wesson’s excellent firearms, you’re sure to appreciat ... Learn more about Smith & Wessone Smith & Wesson jackets, vests and pants as well. ... Less
Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Binkley from Iowa on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    It fits a little tight for its size. The vest bulges significantly when carrying in the interior chest pockets. I've found the upper chest pockets are far more discrete, yet smaller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hux from Australia on Monday, August 25, 2014
    These are a great canvas trouser. Fit is normal. The front pockets are probably useless but these trousers look smart and are actually comfy. A bargain at the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kingkelley from Pennsylvania on Monday, August 4, 2014
    Tough pair of pants so far. Its summer so I havnt really worn them all that much so we will see. Sizing was true. I was worried when I heard about the legs being too skinny, but they fit like a normal pair of jeans. They are a bit "stiff" as people have said but its not like they are made out of wood. They will break in eventually like everything else, I hope last longer than most.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GG from Michigan on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    Excellently made, big pockets, exactly what I wanted
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ferrini from Shenandoach Valley on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    Absolutely love this jacket. Comfortable, functional, looks great, gives good rain protection but breathes so not hot in warmer weather. i have a dedicated shooting jacket but for sport shooting, this is perfect. That said, this jacket is a great everyday jacket for any use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kwakabuck from Michigan on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    Very nice product. Well made and at the STP price a very good deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LabCruiser from Tennessee on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    These pants are well sewn and the material is good quality. However, I am 6 ft and the articulated knee construction did not land at the correct placement for my legs. I am a forester so my legs are muscular. The legs waere too tight for me while the waist fit fine. Had to send these back.
  • Reviewed by dos50 from Colorado on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I've just received the Smith & Wesson's Shooting jacket and it is just what I was looking for - a lighter weight and (hopefully) durable jacket that should stand up to abuse. The sizing of my Medium jacket and the quality of the workmanship are both good. I like that it has a lot of pockets - but I'm still wondering about the usefulness of the two sleeve pockets. If I were to nitpick - I wish the jacket was about two inches longer. At STP's price I feel this jacket is a good value. However, even though I like this jacket, there is no way I would ever consider paying the MSRP price ($259) for it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hoosierboy from Indiana on Monday, May 5, 2014
    not to heavy and perhaps a great pair to wear at the range but I need to wash them and see if they shrink. They seem true to size,perhaps just a little big but suspenders would be great with them.
  • Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    Are kinda stiff out of the box, but get better with use. Quality design, fabric and construction.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;