Smith Optics Anthem Snowsport Goggles - Spherical Mirror Lens (For Women)

Closeouts. Smith Optics' Anthem snowsport goggles feature an optically correct spherical lens with Regulator ventilation and Fog-X treatment to keep your vision crystal clear on the mountain.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ullrgirl from Taos, NM on Friday, February 08, 2013
    I'll never buy a "regular" size goggle again. This fits small faces well. Previous goggles were 36% VLT and these are 74% VLT so they work from shade to sun to overcast conditions without the need to change goggles or lenses. Put them on, go ski.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prairie Girl from frigid ND on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I bought these for my daughter in the pink color, they are very light pink with a pinky amber lens. She says she loves them. They'll go great with her Castle Snowmobile jackets and fit over her helmet nicely.
    She has a smaller head and the lens part is smaller than the other 3 goggles I've reviewed, but still very ample for kids/teens.
    Lovely goggles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Charlotte, NC on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    these fit nice on my small face. I have not used them yet, so cannot comment on the performance. Just excited to find a pair that fit my face.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aunt Kiki from elmhurst, il on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    My 8-yr old daughter needed new goggles. Some of the "kid" goggles are very poor quality. Based on another reviewer who said these are great fit for adults with small face/children, we gave them a try. They fit perfectly, even with her helmet on. Would purchase again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by COMBATGRAN from MUNDELEIN, ILLINOIS on Monday, January 21, 2013
    SERVICE AND DELIVERY PERFECT.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DB from Norfolk, VA on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    Haven't used them on the slopes yet, but I like the look and fit. I got the light blue ones to go with my jacket. The tint does not seem to be very dark, but should be adequate for blocking the sun. I prefer a lighter shade anyhow. The strap and foam padding look to be high quality. I have a smaller frame face and they are about the largest that would fit me comfortably.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Hiker from Fort Collins, CO on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    I used these recently when winter hiking in Colorado. The temp was 0 degrees and windy. These goggles were invaluable. They did not fog up unless I put my neck gator all the way up over my nose. My sinuses were kept warm as well. They do cause a decrease in peripheral vision, but goggles do this in general. High quality item and such a great price! Would buy again! My husband was so impressed that he bought a similar version. I have a smaller face and these goggles were perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lisamamot from West of Boston, MA on Friday, January 18, 2013
    I found these ran a little small for my medium size face. There was a bit too much pressure on my cheek bones and I felt the peripheral vision was a bit impaired. That said, they fit perfectly with the Smith Intrigue helmet as there was no space between helmet/goggles. If you have a narrow face these are a great option. I was in a local store and tried on goggles/helmets and found Giro fits me better than Smith. I have ordered the Giro Amulet goggles from STP instead.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain top hiker from New Mexico on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Nose is a little narrow for my face, but I love the goggles and would recommend them to any lady looking for a good pair of goggles.
  • Reviewed by Siouxsie from Falls Church, VA on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    These are a great women's goggle. I have a small face and they fit great - fit great inside my ski helmet too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.