Smith Optics Aura Sunglasses (For Women)

Closeouts. Enjoy style and UV protection with Smith Optics' Aura sunglasses. Their Techlite glass TLT lenses and bio-based Evolve frame ensure a crisp, optically precise view.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nonatirana from Brooklyn, ny on Monday, January 27, 2014
    This sunglasses are a good quality one, but the color is darker and more grey that it appears on the website, I return mine they were used, no tags and the part that rest in your nose was white from the skin or cream the other used
  • Reviewed by Loves to ski from Philly on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I've owned smith ski goggles but never tried the sunglasses, I'm glad I did they are great, super clear and fit good.
  • Reviewed by Lynn Christi from Minnesota on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    I have a small head and am hesitant to order sunglasses on line, however after reading the reviews from other women who had narrower faces I decided to go ahead with ordering the Aura glasses.....plus I have liked the overall quality of Smith sunglasses in the past. I wasn't disappointed! They are sturdy yet light weight, fit my face very well, and are soothing to my eyes. The light colored rims are very trendy and feminine looking. Best part of all is the excellent deal I got with Sierra Trading Post! I am very happy with this purchase!
  • Reviewed by jansa5155 from mississippi on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    Smith Optics seem to know their stuff because this pair of sunglasses is my best; I even prefer them to my Oakley's, and that's saying plenty.
  • Reviewed by Shay from SoCal on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    These glasses are very comfortable to wear, look great, and are easy to see though. The glass is made to be shatter resistant and even though it curves, it's optically neutral so there is no distortion. The tint is darker on top and lighter at the base. Stylish and well made, with a nice case.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gingerkite from Virginia on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    Style did not look good on my wide face.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheila from Missoula, MT on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    Use the glasses for driving
    Casual wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by It's always sunny in California from San Rafael,ca on Sunday, September 02, 2012
    I like this product. I wish through that stp had included measurements of width like they do in some description of other sunglassess , I just had to take a chance they would fit. I have a full face not long and narrow and they fit well.
    • Best Uses: driving, Walking
    • Cons: A Tad Too Light On Bottom
    • Pros: Fit well comfortable, Remind Me Of Retro Varnes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.