Smith Optics Gallegos Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Stylish and functional, Smith Optics' Gallegos sunglasses sport a cool, sleek Grilamid® TR90 frame with glare-cutting polarized lenses.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by HTC from Missouri on Friday, March 14, 2014
    Good quality, clear lenses.
  • Reviewed by suzanne the beach walker from Australia on Friday, March 14, 2014
    jUST LOVE THESE GLASSES. THEY ARE SO LIGHT TO WEAR AND CUT OUT THE GLARE. I WALK ON THE BEACH EACH DAY AND THEY ARE GREAT WITH THE GLARE ON THE WATER. LOOK LIKE RAY BANS WHICH COST $250 HERE IN AUSTRALIA. WISH I HAD BOUGHT TWO PAIRS AS THEY HAD ANOTHER COLOUR.
  • Reviewed by Shopperbeeme from Northern va on Sunday, March 09, 2014
    These glasses are perfect if you have a smaller face. On me they looked a little hawkish. Love the amber lens though.
  • Reviewed by Upstate hiker from Upstate NY on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    I have a thin nose and face so I have trouble finding good sunglasses. These are great glasses. A little movement around my nose but the quality is great.
  • Reviewed by 3 boys from canton ny on Monday, February 24, 2014
    hi tech and stylish
  • Reviewed by Happy Buyer from VA on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Love these Sunglasses!!! Stylish and definately polarized!!! Great purchase and will order again!
  • Reviewed by Hill Country Buyer from Austin on Friday, February 07, 2014
    These shades look great...I ordered two pair (black/grey and black/copper) because of the prices and coupon discounts. The fit is nice...I wear a large hat size (7 3/4), so smaller shades don't work for me.
    Anyway, the integrity of these shades is questionable....the lenses don't fit snugly into the frames, but they're not loose. Great design, but beware that the wide temple actually creates a blind spot. This was particularly noticeable when driving in rush hour traffic and changing lanes.
    Again, I got these shades on a whim...great look, great price. But the are not up to par with the quality of my Ray Bans...no comparison at all, with exception to the price.
    That being said, I would still recommend these to anyone. They are decent quality at a great price, and I'm still glad I got them!
  • Reviewed by Mike from chicago, illinois on Sunday, December 01, 2013
    Nice fit for medium to larger heads. High quality, stylish and great value.
  • Reviewed by Mike from Chicago on Sunday, December 01, 2013
    I have owned a few pairs of Smith's purchased through STP and once again I was not disappointed! These sunglasses have a nice fit and finish, great quality/construction and lenses have excellent peripheral vision which is particularly nice with a wrap around style shades that have a large armed frame. The purchase was a good value and from online order to doorstep was received in 3 days total!! Thank you STP :-)
  • Reviewed by eminem from NC on Tuesday, September 03, 2013
    I like these sunglasses do much, and the price was so good that I bought 6 pairs, in 2 different colors. I wanted extras in case they're discontinued. I have a slightly large head and these fit me great, with excellent front & side coverage.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.