Smith Optics Intrigue Snowsport Helmet with BOA® System (For Women)

Closeouts. Adjustable climate control with 10 vents, a BOA® fit system and a plush fleece tricot lining gives Smith Optics' Intrigue snowsport helmet the perfect balance of performance, fit and warmth.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan B from Pacific NW on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I have a small head and the helmet fit perfectly right out of the box. I felt more confident ordering knowing that it had the BOA system and I will fine-tune as I go. Overall, seems like a really good helmet and got it for a steal.
  • Reviewed by Cyclist10 from Portland Maine on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Great helmet. Light weight,warm, with great features for varying temps. Comfortable.
  • Reviewed by jjrider from Ohio on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    Although I haven't used this helmet on the slopes yet, the fit is perfect and it is great quality. I bought end of season, got an exceptional deal on price, and will be ready to go next season. Smith is a well known brand that delivers quality items. The helmet looks good on and the small was a perfect fit..... especially because of the adjustability option in the helmet. It lets you loosen or tighten the fit. I was initially thinking I would need an extra small, but the small is perfect. Now I want Smith goggles!
  • Reviewed by Meng from New Jersey on Friday, March 14, 2014
    The helmet is in right size. The vents could be controlled open and closed. I used it in the skiing and it saved me once. It is safe and warm.
  • Reviewed by Oregon Farmer from Gresham, OR on Friday, January 31, 2014
    I bought this helmet for my wife and she loves it. She had tries out a few different brands and found that definitely Smith helmets are the best. The BOA helps customize the fit. The adjustable vent is a nice feature and the fabric inside is really soft.
  • Reviewed by bianckini from Colorado on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    This helmet has a great fit, and I can dial it in perfectly with the BOA system. I paired with with a pair of Smith goggles, and it's perfect. I love the easy open close vent system. I would highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by stephanotis flower from Australia on Friday, December 06, 2013
    I ordered this product all the way from Australia. It arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I absolutely love this helmet, it's plush on the inside to keep my noggin warm and the straps are even fury. The size was perfect, which i just used the size chart to fit, I like the adjustable turny thing at the back. I look like a serious skier in this and i know the vents that can open and close are going to make me go faster! can't wait to hit the slopes in Canada with this baby. LIfties are going to be jealous!!!
  • Reviewed by dimako from upstate, ny on Monday, November 18, 2013
    Bought it for my wife, she loves the look, the fit the color.
    The most important it fits her perfectly
  • Reviewed by Tm from Toronto on Monday, November 11, 2013
    I ordered this helmet hoping that it would be comfortable and it is much better than I had hoped. The interior is very plush and the dial at the back of the helmet makes for easy adjustment. The 10 vents can be left open to get air flow or closed which is very handy. I high gloss finish looks very nice. I'm very happy with this purchase!
  • Reviewed by Sometime Boater from central Washington on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    I got this helmet in Riviera purple and size Small. I wear a 6 7/8" hat and the Medium was way too large, so I exchanged it for the small. Small fit but wasn't as comfortable for me as the Arrival. Have not skied in any of them yet to tell how the venting works or how warm they are all day.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.