Smith Optics Mastermind Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Simply dashing without unnecessary flash, Smith Optics' Mastermind sunglasses feature glare-reducing polarization and impact-resistant Carbonic TLT lenses.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brannon32 from Vallejo, CA. on Saturday, November 1, 2014
    Bought the Whiskey Polarized Brown and have had them for a couple months now. They've held up fine with regular use and I really enjoy wearing them because of the quality of the lens. There are only a few brands of sunglasses that I can wear without getting headaches while walking, but these are great on bright days. A very good pair of driving sunglasses as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesotan from MN on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    More square/blocky than I expected. Optics seem very good as expected from Smith. Return went fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GS from bozeman on Monday, August 11, 2014
    The lenses are outstanding for reducing glare and overall the glasses are built well, but they just don't fit as snug as other Smith glasses I've had in the past.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fishski from Utah mnts. on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    Nice glasses, kinda large frames for me though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flanman5 from Missouri on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    I'm not in love with these sunglasses yet. They seem a little big in the lense area and yet they dont cover the best on the bottom around you're eyes. But you can't beat a $50 pair of polarized smiths.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Megalopsatlanticus from Colorado on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    Great glasses. Great price. I use them for fishing and everyday use. Smith quality at a great price. Thanks STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zach Ohly from Denver on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Perfect sunglasses for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fashionslave from Hartford, CT on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    These are very comfortable sunnies, very light weight. They have a good coverage which is what I was looking for. Gave the 4 stars only because the description and image is a tad misleading. I ordered the 'Vintage Green/Polarized Green Gradient (04)' the reality is olive green frame with dark gray lenses. Still like them, so keeping but I would have loved them if they looked like the image!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.