Smith Optics Novella Sunglasses (For Women)

Closeouts. The handmade acetate frame of Smith Optics' Novella sunglasses boasts feminine curves, unique branding and a full-coverage wrap design.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by SantaFeMama from Santa Fe, NM on Monday, April 8, 2013
    I've had several pairs of Smiths over the years, these are the first I've had to return. The curvature is very intense, and they are large so if the sunglasses are sitting on the bridge of my nose the lenses were actually up against my eyelashes. Every blink I could feel my lashes touching the glasses - not comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Poster from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Love Smith sunglasses, and these are a great addition to their 'fashion' line - sporty but very stylish at the same time. Do think they work best for a larger, stronger face - the frames are on the big side.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie the Runner from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Great glasses, but if you are looking for smaller athletic glasses these aren't the ones. Great for casual wear and provide good coverage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C-dawg from Boise, idaho on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    these glasses are super nice. i didn't care for the graded lenses as it was disorienting but i exchanged them for 1-tone lenses & that did the trick.
  • Reviewed by pjtravels from Austin, TX on Friday, January 25, 2013
    I love these glasses, and I really wish they fit my face. However, the vertical is too large, and don't fit my face (without a nose bridge).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mama from Breckenridge, Co on Friday, January 18, 2013
    I ALWAYS buy Smith glasses...wish I could have tried them on first though because the fitting is poor on my nose/face they are a bit smaller than I'd expected. My other Smith's have a wider nose piece for more comfort. Meant for someone with small facial features.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shasta fun from Mt. Shasta, CA on Friday, December 28, 2012
    Bought these as a gift for my wife and shoe loves them. Fit and style are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank the tank from MAINE! on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    My wife loved this surprise gift. Never disapointed with Smiths.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maria from Boulder, CO on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Unfortunately I am sending these glasses back. They are a nice style but they are a little too square so they won't sit properly on your head as a headband. I wear sunglasses all day and when they are not in use, they are typically on my head. These won't work for me.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JenJaz from Duluth, Mn on Friday, July 20, 2012
    Great fit and style - looks good on anyone!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.