Smith Optics Outlier Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. With clean lines and a refined look, Smith Optics Outlier sunglasses feature glare-reducing polarization and help you stand out in a crowd.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews 4.571428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HPLC from Massachusetts on Monday, June 29, 2015
    A-1 sunglasses, great for driving, fishing, and any outdoor activity
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yes i will recomend they are better on the copetion from miami on Monday, June 22, 2015
    nice sunglasses they adapt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forever Mom from SoCal on Sunday, May 31, 2015
    Bought as a gift for my son. He loves them. They fit well, protect from the sun, are well made - do the trick.
    He is very happy with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arizona Hiker from Arizona on Monday, May 18, 2015
    I like these sunglasses. Nice snug fit but not tight. Lenses are phenomenal.
    Light-weight frames. I do lots of hiking and driving and these glasses work for
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bmc from Atlanta on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    I thought they might be a shade small (in style, not size) at first, but I wore them anyway, as I knew Sierra is the best with return policy, if I was unhappy.

    no problems.....LOVE THEM!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Need 2 fish from west virginia on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    Getting another pair asap. Drawstring bag included, no hard case or spare lens.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Fisherman from Canada on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    Good sunglasses, work and fit well.
  • Reviewed by Saratoga Kid from Saratoga Springs, NY on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    The Outlier glasses and the Mastermind glasses are nearly identical.........the difference being the Mastermind's are a larger frame and that's all. If you have a smaller face/head the Outlier might be a better choice and a much better fit and look. Smith makes one of the best sunglasses and frames in my opinion.......very stylish and sharp looking with flawless lenses. The ChromoPop lens offer a bit brighter and clearer view but at a premium cost. If you can purchase them when STP is offering coupon savings then its a much better buy. I bought 4 different glasses to do a comparison and they all performed flawlessly on sunlit snowbanks and bright clouds with blue skies. Regardless of whatever ones you buy you can't go wrong and won't be disappointed in any way. All the lenses are polarized and all come with stickers on them that say their polarized. For the money in my opinion Smith Optics are the best bang for the buck..........Get won't be sorry.........Good Luck!!!
  • Reviewed by rock012182 from Wyoming on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    I have been trying to find some glasses to fit my narrow head, and these aren't it. I have been a die-hard Smith fan but all of their new glasses are so square and wide (Chemist, Mastermind, Outlier) and fit funny and have a big gap between the bottom of the glasses and cheek. I tried the Mastermind and the Outlier. The Mastermind is a bigger eyepiece than the Outlier, but the frame is the same shape. They would probably look good on a wider face and head but not a narrow one. These glasses have no curve to the front of the frame and I wouldn't consider them a wrap around type glasses. The positive side is they have nice glass in them. They just aren't for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weight Loss Warrior from Wisconsin on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    These are super light, durable and oh so fashionable. Great for outdoor sports, hiking and fun.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews