Smith Optics Outlier Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. With clean lines and a refined look, Smith Optics Outlier sunglasses feature glare-reducing polarization and help you stand out in a crowd.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Climber Guy from Arizona on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    Love these shades. Lenses are nice and light, frame quality great and fits my smaller face width well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kyle from Montana on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Great fit and very clear lenses. Don't let the color of the frames fool you. They could look different (better) in person.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike k from Florida on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    I bought the Clear w/ Blue Mirror Polarized. Look Great, Fit Great on my medium-face, and more durable than i expected. Grab these at discount and you'll have a steal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smartshopper from Maryland on Saturday, May 17, 2014
    material is not high end at all, not what I expected. returned.
  • Reviewed by Love the water from Colorado on Sunday, April 20, 2014
    Bought these to add some color for the summer. They are very comfortable glasses! I'll only buy polarized lenses, so I was excited these had them. The blue mirror is a great color, and looking out there is no color distortion. The frame is frosted and took a little getting use to, but I think any time I change glasses there's always an adjustment period.

    I love Smith sunglasses and also own the Pivlocks (for running and sports) and the Lockwoods for everyday wear. The prices on Sierra are awesome!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I have a medium sized face and these glasses are light, comfortable and stay on my face with no slippage. The polarized lenses do a great job of protecting my eyes from harsh glare and bright light. BTW, I am using the mirrored blue lens with matte crystal frame. A terrific deal.....my second pair!
  • Reviewed by ORdweller from Oregon on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    Happy with my purchase. Only reason for taking off a star is that the actual color green is several shades darker than the photo depicts (reality its dark olive). And the glasses were not quite symmetric, so I had to dip one side in hot water and bend to match the curvature of the opposing arm.
  • Reviewed by colonygal from Chicagoland on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Chose these glasses for our son who spends time outdoors in AZ riding and pursuing other outdoor activities. He has fair blue eyes and has found that his Transitions lenses are not dark enough to be of help. He received these and loves them! He liked the styling (glad we got that right with the funky matte and reflective blue) and is getting great benefit from the polarized lenses, as well as the darkness of the lenses.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.