Smith Optics PivLock V90 Max Sunglasses - Interchangeable, Extra Lenses

Closeouts. Get high-performance protection and quick interchangeability with Smith Optics' PivLock V90 Max sunglasses. The PivLock system features an included storage case, microfiber cloth bag and two additional lenses (Ignitor and clear), so you can customize your lenses to the changing light conditions.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bay area cyclist from California on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    After minor eye surgery, I needed a pair of cycling glasses with more protection from sun and wind.

    I decided to look into the Smiths, as I've always been very happy with their ski goggles.

    The Smith Optics Pivlock V90 Max does not disappoint. No more dry red eyes after a ride. Large area of coverage on sides and top, but still very light. The yellow mirror lenses provide sharp colors and contrast. No fogging up and stays in place when you're sweating.

    I would highly recommend these sunglasses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WyoMom from Laramie, WY on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Nice light sunglasses that fit my husband's large head well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy Shred from Oregon on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    These are such a superb investment for mountain biking, or any sport where you need eye protection. The fact that there is no sight-obstructing bridge and interchangeable lenses for different riding conditions makes them the clear choice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fikkl from Utah on Monday, August 18, 2014
    These are AWESOME! I am a Maui Jim junkie but I needed lightweight performance glasses that wrap around and Maui Jim doesn't offer one, so I tried these instead. Many sunglasses give me a headache because of weight (I buy them anyway for looks and suffer); but I can wear these ALL DAY LONG, no headache!! I can put them on top of my head when I go indoors and they don't fall off!! Woo hoo!! The lenses are not Maui Jim :( ..but they are a nice close second and since they meet all my other finicky requirements, the lenses matter less :) Happy sunglass shopping!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tarn Seeker from Montana on Sunday, August 3, 2014
    Lightweight with a snug fit on the nose and temple that makes the glasses feel like a part of your face. Very comfortable glasses that provide full eye protection with large lenses. Very clear optics. May be the best pair of glasses I have owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GRick from Vermont on Saturday, July 12, 2014
    I use these for cycling, backcountry skiing and general outdoor use. Previously was using a competitors sunglasses, but they broke on me twice. These are very well designed and it is easy to change lenses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JenSpins from Portland, Oregon on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    These sunglasses are really stylish and cute. They are however, a bit big for my face. I am a petite female who prefers a larger frame size to protect more of my face so these are just barely too large. I like the green mint detail it matches my road bike. So far I have used them for long rides and runs. I am anxious ot wear them up on the mountain this winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crosswind2000 from Maryland on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    First impression is the plastic parts seem to be flimsy and I was I afraid I will break it when changing lens. May be that is way this sunglasses is designed to reduce the weight and make it look sporty but for me, that is not enough. Otherwise it looks decent except is looks bigger in the picture.than it actually is. My wife wanted to have bigger sunglasses for better facial protection. I have Julbo photochromic sunglasses which does job, so this one is going back. j
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by choo from korea on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    ??? 3?? ???? ?? ????
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fletch from Indiana on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Terrific product...marathoner in the family loved these glasses! Price was right as well
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #