Smith Optics PivLock V90 Max Sunglasses - Interchangeable, Extra Lenses

Closeouts. Get high-performance protection and quick interchangeability with Smith Optics' PivLock V90 Max sunglasses. The PivLock system features an included storage case, microfiber cloth bag and two additional lenses (Ignitor and clear), so you can customize your lenses to the changing light conditions.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GRick from Vermont on Saturday, July 12, 2014
    I use these for cycling, backcountry skiing and general outdoor use. Previously was using a competitors sunglasses, but they broke on me twice. These are very well designed and it is easy to change lenses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JenSpins from Portland, Oregon on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    These sunglasses are really stylish and cute. They are however, a bit big for my face. I am a petite female who prefers a larger frame size to protect more of my face so these are just barely too large. I like the green mint detail it matches my road bike. So far I have used them for long rides and runs. I am anxious ot wear them up on the mountain this winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crosshiker from Maryland on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    First impression is the plastic parts seem to be flimsy and I was I afraid I will break it when changing lens. May be that is way this sunglasses is designed to reduce the weight and make it look sporty but for me, that is not enough. Otherwise it looks decent except is looks bigger in the picture.than it actually is. My wife wanted to have bigger sunglasses for better facial protection. I have Julbo photochromic sunglasses which does job, so this one is going back. j
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by choo from korea on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    ??? 3?? ???? ?? ????
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fletch from Indiana on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Terrific product...marathoner in the family loved these glasses! Price was right as well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ultrapetey from San Diego CA on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    I used these for a cross country bike ride, for my ultra marathon training and also just for everyday suave looks wherever I go.. These are as versatile as you can get and as stellar as you can get. They are flexible, take a lot of punishment, and har amazing coverage over the face without the blocked out areas that normally occur with the big framed glasses.

    You will be happy!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by An Asian Guy from LA, CA on Monday, April 21, 2014
    The fit is snug and nice. Even though my face is a smedium, it fits real nice. The best part, as all sunglasses should be rated upon is the lenses. It's clear and unobstructive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brock from Chilliwack, BC on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I have only used these a few times but they are excellent!! Did not fog up but have great coverage for high speed riding!! I was using goggles before but was frustrated with fogging and hassle of taking on and off - this is a far better product!! Very easy to change lenses and nice to have the range of lenses for various conditions!! Could not be happier with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventure Racer from Wyoming on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    I just completed a 55 mile endurance race, mt. Biking, trail running, kayaking and repelling. These glasses kicked butt. No slip off the nose, no fog, protected the eyes, no headache or that annoying itchy pain around the ears. Super lightweight. Lens options are fantastic. I have a large, but not huge face. Fit is perfect.

    Highly recommend - great value for the price from Sierra trading.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OregonRunner from Oregon on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    I haven't quite decided, but I think these are going back. They are light, but my cheeks bump the bottom of the lenses when I smile. I think they are just a bit too big for my face -- bummer, because they seem ideal for running and sweaty summer days!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.