Smith Optics Pivlock V90 Sunglasses - Extra Lenses

Closeouts. Smith Optics Pivlock V90 sunglasses deliver featherweight performance for athletes in a rimless design, with temple and nose pieces that remove easily, so changing lenses is a snap.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ajbusby from Washington on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    I am so excited about these sunglasses! I am a runner and look forwar to the light weight, no bounce feel when I run.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joel in CB from Iowa on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I needed more space between my brow and the glasses to keep them from fogging up. These do fog a little but defog quickly when the air starts moving. The three lenses give you a choice of sunny, shadowy and the clear is good on the trails were is gets darker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheryl Outdoors from Minnesota on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    Good large fit. Good vision coverage for outdoor endurance sports. Light and flexible. Excellent value. At this price I ordered another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RN in LV,NV from Nevada on Monday, October 27, 2014
    When I opened the shipping box and saw the fabulous case I could not give as a gift to another as planned! I opened the case and found the sunglasses and 3 different colored lens with options for swapping out nose pieces. The sunglasses kit appeared to be very expensive and much more than what I really paid. I found the options for switching the lenses and nose pieces of great value with the quality sunglasses. I am very impressed with the Smith Optics brand of sunglasses. This is my third pair of Smith Optics sunglasses and will definitely be my first choice when ready to purchase a new pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mjs from Seattle on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    These sunglasses provide full coverage allowing maximum peripheral sight. I'm a cyclist and need protection from flying gravel and the like. It can be hard to find sunglasses that fit my smaller female face but, these are a good fit. The extra lenses are a must for changing conditions, and they are easy to swap out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hilina from korea on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    lovely, but a pouch is too tight, incomportable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MonicaInPDX from Portland, OR on Monday, September 1, 2014
    This is my second pair of this style of Smith sunglasses. They are my all-time favorite and a bargain on the STP website. They feel practically weightless and fit securely without feeling tight. The rimless lenses allow me great peripheral vision on my daily city bicycle commute to work. The included lenses mean I can wear them as simple safety lenses at night and keep bugs or flying rocks out of my eyes. Smith has improved the included case in the past couple of years-it's smaller now and easier to throw into a pannier. I love these glasses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Didee99 from Colorado on Monday, August 25, 2014
    I previously returned these sunglasses without using them as I didn't like the lens color (yellow mirror are dark gray to look through) but then I realized that I could buy replacement lenses in the color I like. The rimless design are great for biking and they are fairly easy to switch out lenses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Xui from montana on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    I originally bought these on a 40% off sale. I was sent the larger version of the glasses. When I called for a return, I was very disappointed that I didn't get the correct glasses for the same price. So I ended up paying more for the glasses that I had originally ordered. I'm not crazy about the aqua color. However, they are great glasses. Light weight, stay put, great coverage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uncle Jambo from Colorado on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I've had these glasses a week now and I'm in love. The mirrored lens is great for cycling on the front range in Colorado where the sun is non stop. I've been using the "igniter" rose colored lens for everyday driving / popping out the the store etc. They are super lightweight and very easy to change lenses. I'll be ordering a bronze mirror lens soon. You can find those on Backcountry.

  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #