Smith Optics PivLock V90 Sunglasses - Interchangeable, Extra Lenses

Closeouts. Get high-performance protection and quick interchangeability with Smith Optics' PivLock V90 sunglasses. The PivLock system features an included storage case, microfiber cloth bag and two additional lenses (Ignitor and clear), so you can customize your lenses to the changing light conditions.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by BBirkeland from Salt Lake City on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    I absolutely love these. I ultimately decided to go with them after a sales person at REI who does triathlons said they were the best all-around sports sunglasses he had ever worn and he had pretty much tried them all. Add to that the 2 other interchangeable lenses and you cant go wrong.
  • Reviewed by tri it from Indiana on Friday, August 16, 2013
    Super light and flexible. Perfect for triathlons. Sweat runs right off. Easy to change out lenses. Great price.
  • Reviewed by TN Hiiker from East Tennessee on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    Ordered these to replace some big box store glasses that had polarized lenses but were lousy for running, especially in forest or shadowy areas. The ignitor lens works great for the forest runs. The wife likes the glasses too so we are both able to use them for our runs/bikes.
  • Reviewed by Danielle from Maryland on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    They are great for cycling, the interchangeable lenses and nose pieces all work very well, it fits my small head. Lightweight glasses comfortable nose piece. The case is a little large and on the soft side but everything fitts.
  • Reviewed by jamibike from Huntsville, AL on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    I ride a road bike and commute in city traffic and am always looking for rimless wrap-arounds so my peripheral vision is not obstructed. Also, These allow me to look "up" from the drops and always see shaded views rather than the rim of the shades. I also like three lens.
    The lens are huge, but stay on my face fine.
  • Reviewed by Marilyn the walker from Florida on Tuesday, July 2, 2013
    I have had a few pairs of Smith sunglasses over the years; an unfortunately left them or lost them. I was specifically looking for a blue frame; but not only that - a pair that would fit my face and lifestyle. These glasses are great - especially for those who have a narrower framed-face and smaller nose bridge. They fit perfect, deflect the sun even with the pink lenses, and I couldn't be more satisfied. Also, the ease in changing the lenses is great!
  • Reviewed by Kahunas from Cincinnati on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    Just got these, as I've previously had a pair of Smiths with interchangeable lenses that I loved.
    Unfortunately, the blue frame's have a white nose piece, that is bright and reflects in my eyes. For this reason, I'm returning them :-(
    Different color frames, without the white, should be fine.
  • Reviewed by Pilates Nance from texas on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    fits a thin bridges nose. great glasses but for that fact.
  • Reviewed by schultzy31 from Wisconsin on Saturday, May 4, 2013
    I am a petite 5'3" female. These glasses were way too big for my face even though it said for narrow face. My husband kept them and said they are great. Make sure to try on with your helmet. My helmet was touching the frame on both sides and on top.
  • Reviewed by Bend biker from Oregon on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    These glasses are light, fit snugly and provide good coverage. They are light enough that they go almost unnoticed while worn and with their great covereage I don't have light coming in from above or the sides of the glasses like with many other sunglasses. I also notice less dust and wind getting to my eyes which helps keep my eyes from watering on fast descents. I have a smaller head and they feel snug without being too tight, I dont have to worry about them falling off if I look down. The lenses are easy to change and the price was right.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.