Smith Optics Rosewood Sunglasses - Polarized (For Women)

Closeouts. Smith Optics' Rosewood sunglasses are classically styled with clean lines and a sleek profile. Plus, they feature polarized lenses that cut through glare to provide maximum clarity.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granny from Oregon on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    These are perfect for driving. Not too dark. I lost my first pair and am happy these replacements were still in stock .
  • Reviewed by r@bbitk1ng from MT on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    great lenses.. exactly what i expected from Smith.
  • Reviewed by Ryledup from Kentucky on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    Great Polarized sunglasses from Smith. Glasses are on the larger side, so if you have a narrow face they may not be the best for you. Wife loves them.
  • Reviewed by adirondack mom from Saratoga on Friday, November 1, 2013
    Nice take on the aviator vibe, with a little more of a straight line on the bottom than the angle. Thinking these would be a little small for a larger face, but works well on a smaller face. Not super sturdy, so I don't think they'll last with a ton of day to day ongoings, esp for a mom with kids - in and out of bags, dropping them, something on top of them, etc. For the price + STP deal flyer, they will be great w a little careful carrying around!
  • Reviewed by SantaFeMama from Santa Fe, NM on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    I have been a die-hard Smith's lover for many years, this is the first pair I have ever had that was low quality. I noticed they were feeling loose, so I pulled them off to look at them and noticed the arm was bent, I gently pushed it back straight and it just snapped. I am very careful with my glasses, I put them in a hard case when I am not wearing them, so I really have no idea why this happened.
    I'm tempted to try another pair because the fit was so great for small heads, but not worth it for a month or two of use.
  • Reviewed by Jenny from Maryland on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    Aviator style. You have to know what style works for you. I think this would be great for guys with medium sized heads. It works for me as most sunglasses look ok on me. As a girl... it is not the most feminine look but works well. Also, the polarized lens is a bit distorting in color when I look at some glass reflections.
  • Reviewed by Crystal from Utah on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    These sunglasses are great, they fit well, they are darker than I expected but, they are a little narrow for my face. They don't fit tight and the coverage is perfect, they just look a little funny on. I've decided to make myself get over it since it's the only flaw I can find with these. So if you are a girl with a tiny face and have a problem finding sunglasses that don't look huge, these may be the pair for you.
  • Reviewed by DaisyG from Tx on Monday, June 24, 2013
    These sunglasses have great craftsmanship and do what they are supposed to. I have a small face and they don't look overwhelming. I did have to tweak the position of the nosepads so they won't rest on my cheeks, but that was minimal and easy to do. Compliments? Of course I've gotten the occasional compliment which makes wearing these all the more enjoyable. The price was also the best I found on the web from a reputable company.
  • Reviewed by COinCanada from Canada on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    I recently purchased these sunglasses and am thrilled with them. They arrived quickly (even with having to go through customs to Canada) and fit great. The polarized lenses and fit of the frames make them the most comfortable sunglasses I've ever owned. Would highly recommend these.
  • Reviewed by Sassydamer from Indiana on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    After having cataract surgery, my prescription sunglasses were no longer needed, so ordered the Smith Optics Rosewood Sunglasses, Polarized. I haven't tried them fly fishing yet, but for driving and yard work they are great. They are lightweight so don't groove my nose, and give me a headache.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.