Smith Optics Rosewood Sunglasses - Polarized (For Women)

Closeouts. Smith Optics' Rosewood sunglasses are classically styled with clean lines and a sleek profile. Plus, they feature polarized lenses that cut through glare to provide maximum clarity.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 35 reviews
  • Reviewed by Iris from Texas on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    These are very stylish shades but most of all hgih quality. Anyone can get cheap aviators from the gasoline station but these are worth every buck for the excellent contour fit and the polarized lenses. Function and fashion married beautifuly with this pair. The only thing that comes close to being this good is the customer service from Derailed.
  • Reviewed by AVC from Delmar, NY on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    I got these to wear casually but to have something that were a little more sophisticated than my sport glasses. I wasn't sure about them when I first received them, because he nose piece seemed a bit small and I was unsure they'd be comfortable wearing a long time. I have a small face and though they fit, they seemed a bit snug. But I have to say, the more I wear them the more I like them. The frame is well made, the lenses are clear and sufficiently dark without being too dark, and the polarization does its job to block out glare. The size of the lenses themselves does not give that bug-look while still helping block extra light that would otherwise creep in around the frames. I gave them 4 out of 5 stars only because they aren't an absolute "perfect" fit for me personally. Still, all in all, these are well made sunglasses and all doubts I had have been erased. They've quickly become my favorites because I don't have to squint. They are actually super comfortable and overall I'm very pleased with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by JC from Alabama on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    Good quality glasses. They fit well and are definitely more feminine.
  • Reviewed by Upstate NY gal from New york on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    Very nice sunglasses, I bought them for driving and they have just the right amount of lens darkness. Glasses are lightweight and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drill sgt from galveston,tx on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    great style. these glasses tend to be bother the bridge of my nose after prolonged wear.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lishopper from long island, ny on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Perfect fit for my narrow face. I use for both cycling and casual - beach, running errands.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lovethese from Harrisburg pa on Friday, July 13, 2012
    Love these! They are very stylish and look great on. The purple gunmetal color is only on th arms though. The tint is faded towards the bottom well. Low profile on face where my eye lashes touch sometimes.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tightlines1975 from Eden Prairie, MN on Friday, June 8, 2012
    Great sunglasses! Purchased these for my wife and I can't get them off her face...she loves them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jl_guti from Wash, DC on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    A great buy. Very nice sunglasses that come with a soft
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizard from Silver Point, TN on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    I love these sunglasses. They offer great polarization and they are so comfortable that sometimes I forget I have them on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.