Smith Optics Rosewood Sunglasses - Polarized (For Women)

Closeouts. Smith Optics' Rosewood sunglasses are classically styled with clean lines and a sleek profile. Plus, they feature polarized lenses that cut through glare to provide maximum clarity.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 39 reviews
  • Reviewed by Crystal from Utah on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    These sunglasses are great, they fit well, they are darker than I expected but, they are a little narrow for my face. They don't fit tight and the coverage is perfect, they just look a little funny on. I've decided to make myself get over it since it's the only flaw I can find with these. So if you are a girl with a tiny face and have a problem finding sunglasses that don't look huge, these may be the pair for you.
  • Reviewed by DaisyG from Tx on Monday, June 24, 2013
    These sunglasses have great craftsmanship and do what they are supposed to. I have a small face and they don't look overwhelming. I did have to tweak the position of the nosepads so they won't rest on my cheeks, but that was minimal and easy to do. Compliments? Of course I've gotten the occasional compliment which makes wearing these all the more enjoyable. The price was also the best I found on the web from a reputable company.
  • Reviewed by COinCanada from Canada on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    I recently purchased these sunglasses and am thrilled with them. They arrived quickly (even with having to go through customs to Canada) and fit great. The polarized lenses and fit of the frames make them the most comfortable sunglasses I've ever owned. Would highly recommend these.
  • Reviewed by Sassydamer from Indiana on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    After having cataract surgery, my prescription sunglasses were no longer needed, so ordered the Smith Optics Rosewood Sunglasses, Polarized. I haven't tried them fly fishing yet, but for driving and yard work they are great. They are lightweight so don't groove my nose, and give me a headache.
  • Reviewed by Iris from Texas on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    These are very stylish shades but most of all hgih quality. Anyone can get cheap aviators from the gasoline station but these are worth every buck for the excellent contour fit and the polarized lenses. Function and fashion married beautifuly with this pair. The only thing that comes close to being this good is the customer service from Derailed.
  • Reviewed by AVC from Delmar, NY on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    I got these to wear casually but to have something that were a little more sophisticated than my sport glasses. I wasn't sure about them when I first received them, because he nose piece seemed a bit small and I was unsure they'd be comfortable wearing a long time. I have a small face and though they fit, they seemed a bit snug. But I have to say, the more I wear them the more I like them. The frame is well made, the lenses are clear and sufficiently dark without being too dark, and the polarization does its job to block out glare. The size of the lenses themselves does not give that bug-look while still helping block extra light that would otherwise creep in around the frames. I gave them 4 out of 5 stars only because they aren't an absolute "perfect" fit for me personally. Still, all in all, these are well made sunglasses and all doubts I had have been erased. They've quickly become my favorites because I don't have to squint. They are actually super comfortable and overall I'm very pleased with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by JC from Alabama on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    Good quality glasses. They fit well and are definitely more feminine.
  • Reviewed by Upstate NY gal from New york on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    Very nice sunglasses, I bought them for driving and they have just the right amount of lens darkness. Glasses are lightweight and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drill sgt from galveston,tx on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    great style. these glasses tend to be bother the bridge of my nose after prolonged wear.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lishopper from long island, ny on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Perfect fit for my narrow face. I use for both cycling and casual - beach, running errands.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #