Smith Optics Rosewood Sunglasses - Polarized (For Women)

Closeouts. Smith Optics' Rosewood sunglasses are classically styled with clean lines and a sleek profile. Plus, they feature polarized lenses that cut through glare to provide maximum clarity.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 4
  • 21-30 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizard from Silver Point, TN on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    These sunglasses fit incredibly well and they look great on. I was very impressed with the polarization and how lightweight they are. I would definetly recommend these.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swedie from newport, maine on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    I thoguht these were going to be more of a traditional aviator shape, but they are more of a boxy design. Didn't look or fit well on my face.
    • Cons: Unattractive Design
    • Pros: Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kiyone from australia on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    These frames are light, comfortable and I love the purple color frames. Lenses are clear and great when driving. While the frame is quite curved which makes it a little difficult to fit on a face with a small flat nose and high cheek bones
    and little tweak of the nose pieces and i found it sits just right on my face and even cuts sun glare from around the sides , where most other sunglasses have gaps
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: Not good for small noses, Very curved
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lynnchristi from Stillwater, MN on Monday, January 09, 2012
    I'm very happy I ordered these glasses- it was a little risky not actually seeing them on me. I love the way they feel and the size of the lens. I have a small face but these larger lenses look very stylish. I am happy with the weight also- hardly notice I'm wearing them. I think these sun glasses will last a long time. When I need new ones I'll go with Smith.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Excellent quality, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Great Fit, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Climber from York,PA on Thursday, October 27, 2011
    I have a small face and these were a little too large. Adjusted the temples and they seem fine. Wouldn't buy again, because I wanted to use them beside casual wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wandering Jew from Philadelphia, PA on Monday, September 05, 2011
    Bought these for a trip to Colorado where the sun is bright and we planned to be on bicycles a lot. They are very comfortable and fit my small face really well. My concern is how fragile they are...and they didn't come with a case. They're very rounded and don't fit into any of my other sunglass cases...I'm going to have to purchase a new case just for them. The STP price was right for these quality sunglasses.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Outdoorsy, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tao's mom from Nevada City, CA on Monday, August 29, 2011
    Unfortunately I will be returning these great glasses - they will slip off my face during active endeavors.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: too big for my face
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kit from Montello, WI on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    love them
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain lover from floyd, va on Wednesday, July 06, 2011
    The polarized lenses are great. Just wore them to an outdoor festival and the difference between these and my other sunglasses are noticeable.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Good Polarization, Good Protection, Great optics at a great p, Great Price
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bluedogownet from Florida on Saturday, June 25, 2011
    I am so happy with these. I have a smallish face and like the glasses to wear for work when I go from appt. to appt. They are sturdy and look good. I do recommend these. A grade glasses.
    PS. I'm 57 and they help me look the way I want to when traveling from site to site at my work. Not frumpy! The only reason I give this pair a 4 star is because it comes with no hard case. It comes with a bag.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 4
  • 21-30 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.