Smith Optics Rosewood Sunglasses - Polarized (For Women)

Closeouts. Smith Optics' Rosewood sunglasses are classically styled with clean lines and a sleek profile. Plus, they feature polarized lenses that cut through glare to provide maximum clarity.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 4
  • 21-30 of 37 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jl_guti from Wash, DC on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    A great buy. Very nice sunglasses that come with a soft
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizard from Silver Point, TN on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    I love these sunglasses. They offer great polarization and they are so comfortable that sometimes I forget I have them on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizard from Silver Point, TN on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    These sunglasses fit incredibly well and they look great on. I was very impressed with the polarization and how lightweight they are. I would definetly recommend these.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swedie from newport, maine on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    I thoguht these were going to be more of a traditional aviator shape, but they are more of a boxy design. Didn't look or fit well on my face.
    • Cons: Unattractive Design
    • Pros: Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kiyone from australia on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    These frames are light, comfortable and I love the purple color frames. Lenses are clear and great when driving. While the frame is quite curved which makes it a little difficult to fit on a face with a small flat nose and high cheek bones
    and little tweak of the nose pieces and i found it sits just right on my face and even cuts sun glare from around the sides , where most other sunglasses have gaps
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: Not good for small noses, Very curved
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lynnchristi from Stillwater, MN on Monday, January 9, 2012
    I'm very happy I ordered these glasses- it was a little risky not actually seeing them on me. I love the way they feel and the size of the lens. I have a small face but these larger lenses look very stylish. I am happy with the weight also- hardly notice I'm wearing them. I think these sun glasses will last a long time. When I need new ones I'll go with Smith.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Excellent quality, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Great Fit, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Climber from York,PA on Thursday, October 27, 2011
    I have a small face and these were a little too large. Adjusted the temples and they seem fine. Wouldn't buy again, because I wanted to use them beside casual wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wandering Jew from Philadelphia, PA on Monday, September 5, 2011
    Bought these for a trip to Colorado where the sun is bright and we planned to be on bicycles a lot. They are very comfortable and fit my small face really well. My concern is how fragile they are...and they didn't come with a case. They're very rounded and don't fit into any of my other sunglass cases...I'm going to have to purchase a new case just for them. The STP price was right for these quality sunglasses.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Outdoorsy, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tao's mom from Nevada City, CA on Monday, August 29, 2011
    Unfortunately I will be returning these great glasses - they will slip off my face during active endeavors.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: too big for my face
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kit from Montello, WI on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    love them
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 4
  • 21-30 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.