Smith Optics Rosewood Sunglasses - Polarized (For Women)

Closeouts. Smith Optics' Rosewood sunglasses are classically styled with clean lines and a sleek profile. Plus, they feature polarized lenses that cut through glare to provide maximum clarity.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 4
  • 21-30 of 39 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lovethese from Harrisburg pa on Friday, July 13, 2012
    Love these! They are very stylish and look great on. The purple gunmetal color is only on th arms though. The tint is faded towards the bottom well. Low profile on face where my eye lashes touch sometimes.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tightlines1975 from Eden Prairie, MN on Friday, June 8, 2012
    Great sunglasses! Purchased these for my wife and I can't get them off her face...she loves them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jl_guti from Wash, DC on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    A great buy. Very nice sunglasses that come with a soft
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizard from Silver Point, TN on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    I love these sunglasses. They offer great polarization and they are so comfortable that sometimes I forget I have them on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizard from Silver Point, TN on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    These sunglasses fit incredibly well and they look great on. I was very impressed with the polarization and how lightweight they are. I would definetly recommend these.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swedie from newport, maine on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    I thoguht these were going to be more of a traditional aviator shape, but they are more of a boxy design. Didn't look or fit well on my face.
    • Cons: Unattractive Design
    • Pros: Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kiyone from australia on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    These frames are light, comfortable and I love the purple color frames. Lenses are clear and great when driving. While the frame is quite curved which makes it a little difficult to fit on a face with a small flat nose and high cheek bones
    and little tweak of the nose pieces and i found it sits just right on my face and even cuts sun glare from around the sides , where most other sunglasses have gaps
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: Not good for small noses, Very curved
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lynnchristi from Stillwater, MN on Monday, January 9, 2012
    I'm very happy I ordered these glasses- it was a little risky not actually seeing them on me. I love the way they feel and the size of the lens. I have a small face but these larger lenses look very stylish. I am happy with the weight also- hardly notice I'm wearing them. I think these sun glasses will last a long time. When I need new ones I'll go with Smith.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Excellent quality, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Great Fit, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Climber from York,PA on Thursday, October 27, 2011
    I have a small face and these were a little too large. Adjusted the temples and they seem fine. Wouldn't buy again, because I wanted to use them beside casual wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wandering Jew from Philadelphia, PA on Monday, September 5, 2011
    Bought these for a trip to Colorado where the sun is bright and we planned to be on bicycles a lot. They are very comfortable and fit my small face really well. My concern is how fragile they are...and they didn't come with a case. They're very rounded and don't fit into any of my other sunglass cases...I'm going to have to purchase a new case just for them. The STP price was right for these quality sunglasses.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Outdoorsy, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 4
  • 21-30 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #