Smith Optics Roundhouse Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. With glare-reducing polarized lenses and textured frame arms Smith Optics Roundhouse sunglasses deliver a hit of fashionable eye protection that won't leave you gasping for air.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrew from Kansas on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    The sunglasses are great! Didn't know they had a check pattern on the side due to the picture but still a great pair of polarized sunglasses. Well built.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smith Roundhouse from Shenandoah Valley on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    I have owned Smith for 15 years or so, but these are an example of declining quality. Optical quality is still decent but otherwise they. Are like many other Chinese products yet overpriced with the brand name. If it were not for the great deals at STP, I might just stop buying them.
    I think the top tier with mineral glass are still good, but find better quality at Perso#&/* or Moseley Trib$£€£¥.
    Not these are very large on a medium face and now reserved as last grab or loaners. I like my $25 Stihl safety shades better. Still love STP.
  • Reviewed by Shay in Toga from NY on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    These glasses were just what I was looking for! The quality of the frame and lenses are superb. I was a little worried because most of the reviews were written by men, but since I was looking for a "wayfarer" style, I thought I'd take a chance. They are perfect; love the color and style. The price couldn't be beat as well for this type of quality. Very Happy.
  • Reviewed by Joe from Ohio on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Typical Smith quality and style. I've owned a pair of Smith's pretty consistently for 10 years now and they have never disappointed me.
  • Reviewed by Brad in NYC from NY on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    These are very handsome. I have many Smith Optics glasses. I love them all
  • Reviewed by Laziale from Chicago on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    I bought these sun glasses because they looked like the classic Ray Bans but cost about half. After receiving them and comparing them to Ray Bans, they are much cooler and more modern looking than the Ray Bans. The Optics are phenomenal and very clear blocking the sun yet showing all colors like normal. The Frame Arms are really cool with a checkered look and feel, just adding more style to these. Durability seems very good as these are built well but not too heavy. I highly recommend these to anyone, they work great and look cool!!!
  • Reviewed by happy w/STP from Arizona on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I toss these glasses into the current woman's fashion where big lenses are the norm. Since the frames are a medium fit, the picture understates the verticalness of the lens and the bows. If you're after a bigger lens and a bigger presence on your face, these glasses will do. I'll see if my wife wants them.
  • Reviewed by Phill from Traverse City, Mi on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    These glasses not only block all of the things you need to block but they have great clarity of vision. Nice fitting and very light weight..
  • Reviewed by ZBOY from nc on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    Good for a small head,things on side bend easily
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by . from colorado on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Super cute glasses for casual wear. I tried to wear these running/hiking and they were not very stable. I love them for everyday use but not for heavy exercise.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.