Customer Reviews Of:
Smith Optics Scope Graphic Ski Goggles

Closeouts. Scope out your next line in Smith Optics' Scope Graphic ski goggles. They come fully loaded for powder days with an Airflow ventilation system to make sure your vision stays clear.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.300000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kocho from Maryland on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    At around $20 on sale here, these are pretty good. Used them all day and they did not fog-up and I was able to see clearly through them. They are not too dark - just enough tint to be comfortable in the sun. They also do not alter the color of the light much, so when you take them off or put them back on there are no wired color changes in your vision. Comfortable to wear. Fit fine with my helmet. For people with smaller than medium-sized faces AND a helmet restricting them from above, they may go a bit too far down the nose and put some pressure on it (were fine for me, I have medium-large head/face); should not be an issue without a ski helmet, because without one you can position them higher on the face. Not very scratch-resistant, so take care. They do not have fancy optical coatings, so you may see some internal reflections when the light comes at certain angles, but nothing too bad. Overall, very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff C. from New York on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    Comfortable and clear. Never fogged
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Styles for Less from New York on Saturday, February 21, 2015
    These goggles passed the test last week when I was skiing in Vermont in frigid temps.
    They kept the freezing air out and did not fog up at all. Great goggles for the price.
  • Reviewed by Ben from Colorado on Friday, September 6, 2013
    As advertised this goggle lets in 35% light transmission. It works well on those overcast or snowy days when the snow surface turns flat with poor definition. You will have the advantage with the Smith Optics Scope Graphic Snowsport Goggles in low light conditions. In those low light other skiers may not be able to make out the terrrain you will have no problems. Once the sun does come out in full force you will need to switch out your lenses or change back over to your full sun goggles. The Smith Optics Scopes are a inexpensive option to low light condtions. They fit well and on my 7 3/4 head. I use a Atomic full size FIS helmet and these goggles fit well on this set up as well. Overall a good goggle for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Max58 from Buffalo,NY on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Lense leaves some to be desired, I need to buy another because it is not good for all situations. Slight Red tint
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Boise, ID on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    Wore the goggles just once so far, but they worked as hoped. They didn't fog (although I wasn't skiing very hard with my 5 year old) and they kept my face warm in 10 degree F temperatures. The pinkish lens isn't very dark, but did help with the glare. The band has a sticky line to help keep it in place. I found it hard to get it on over my hat because it kept grabbing the hat and pulling it off as I slid the bad over, but once correctly in place, it sure didn't slip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dangerous dan from mexico, maine. on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    they work great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fabricgirl from grand rapids, MI on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    great goggles for the price especially. I love Smith optics but was having a hard time finding a large size to fit with the helmet. These worked perfectly and have the quality you expect from Smith optics. Great find.
  • Reviewed by Remy from Denver, CO on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    great color, good visibility. for this price, can't be beat. fits over a boarding helmet, has rubber built into the strap to keep them from slipping.
    • Pros: Does Not Fog, Lens Quality, Range of Vision
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of boys from Greenwich, CT on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    i bought these for my son who used them while snowboarding -- he thought they were great, much nicer than his old pair (don't remember what brand they were). his favorite feature was their ability not to fog -- he was very pleased.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Non-fogging
  • Sort by: