Smith Optics Shoreline Sunglasses (For Women)

Closeouts. From their superior Carbonic TLT lenses to their chic and shapely frame, Shoreline sunglasses represent the best of Smith Optics style and quality.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Katie from Chicago on Friday, August 09, 2013
    I love these sunglasses. They are so comfortable and stylish but the thing I like best are the lenses. They are so clear and my eyes are so comfortable. They are totally worth the money. I got the Green apple color and they are so cool! I am very pleased with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by KaRN from Idaho on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    Loved the look but they sat crooked on my face. Returned first pair and ordered another. Fingers crossed they will feel right on my face.
  • Reviewed by errand runner from Blaine washington on Tuesday, April 02, 2013
    These were super cute on my smaller framed face.. but slid down.. because there is virtually no bridge built into them. I really wanted to keep them.. but knew it would be a pain to be constantly pushing them up.. Good color and style though.. too bad..
  • Reviewed by Susan from Chicago on Friday, March 08, 2013
    Like other reviewers, I was excited to find polarized sunglasses that fit my smaller face and perform a lot of duties. So far I'm impressed with these Smiths. It's my second pair of this brand, and they're lighter and closer fitting that my previous pair. The Shoreline style is great for driving, walking, and bike riding. Not sure how they'll be while running or being on the water in bright sun, but I have lightweight Maui Jims for that purpose. But seriously, you cannot beat this price from STP. Such an awesome deal! They same style is still available elsewhere at full price, and while those offer a lot of color options, these are a winner if you like green. I hope more colors become available here in the future.
  • Reviewed by Barefoot in Colorado from Boulder, Colorado on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    Eyes these glasses for about a year and always liked the way they looked and fit. I had a pair of Oakley Abandon glasses that I felt were heavier than ideal. When I finally wore the Oakley's out, I got these and have loved them. My only complaint is that they leave little marks on either side of the bridge of my nose, and my bridge is not particularly wide. It's not painful though--just cosmetic. Overall, very happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol the Runner from Philadelphia, PA on Sunday, July 18, 2010
    Attractive glasses at a great price!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CPS from Dallas, TX on Wednesday, May 12, 2010
    They feel and fit great
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzy from salt lake city, utah on Friday, April 30, 2010
    I've received many compliments on my sunglasses. And have highly recommended them.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bunz from Bozeman, Montana on Thursday, March 25, 2010
    Stylish look in town and on the trail. Frames stay put and fit a small face nicely.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Mellow outdoor pursuits
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Outdoorsy, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connie-active girl from Atlanta, GA on Sunday, November 15, 2009
    I have trouble finding quality sunglasses that fit my smaller frame - including looks. Huge glasses look silly on me. These are attractive and well made.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, For a smaller face, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.