Smith Optics Shoreline Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. From their polarized Carbonic TLT lenses to their chic and shapely frame, Shoreline sunglasses represent the best of Smith Optics style and quality.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rochelle from Niagara, Canada on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Great on a very bright snowy drive. Wide enough to block bright sun from the sides as well. Fit nicely on my small-medium size head. The green of the frame is subtle, just enough to keep them from being boring black.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker not biker from Metro Atlanta on Monday, February 11, 2013
    These sunglasses are my only pair so they are my go-to.They look nice on and the color of the frame is chic. The lense has great polarization, no distortion. My one complaint is that they sit close on the face and therefore they fog up easily; which is so annoying to me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DC from Woodstock, NY on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I own Smith glasses and normally love them- these were really big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mack's Mom from NC on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I have wanted these sunglasses for months, when lo & behold STP finally had them! I got the emerald green & while it wasn't my 1st choice (which was sold out), I'm very glad it's what I ended up with. They are large without being buggy, sporty without being masculine - with awesome polarization. Only drawback (4 stars) is they squeeze behind my ears, but for the price I'll just get them adjusted. I feel like I got a steal from STP, once again! Thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by globalld from New Orleans, LA on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I love these lightweight glasses. They wrap around my face protecting the corners of my eyes while still looking feminine and stylish. This is my second pair and I anticipate they will last as long as my last pair (which have some scratches now after 3 years)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smith Devotee from MT on Saturday, May 1, 2010
    These glasses are big, however I prefer mine that way to protect against crow's feet. They are quite stylish and the gradient tint gives them a classy edge. I bought them specifically because they are polarized yet a cute style--we spend plenty of time on the rivers in the summer and I hope they will assist with my feeble fly fishing efforts. The gray frame reads darker when they are on. All in all very nice glasses for the price. Love Smiths!!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Idaho from Rupert on Tuesday, April 27, 2010
    My only problem with them is that they sit too close to my eye on one side. I took them in to be adjusted, but my eyelashes still rub on them. Others have complained about the same, but since I live 170+ miles from the nearest store, I'm going to try to live with the issue.
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MsMedia from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, April 20, 2010
    Great all-around protection. Lightweight, comfortable and they look great.
    Side views are somewhat limited so use extra care driving.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marshbunny from Tennessee on Tuesday, April 13, 2010
    these sunglasses hug my face. No sunlight creeps in. tinting is perfect. I don't squint at all with these, even in direct sunlight.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Piper from North Carolina on Tuesday, April 6, 2010
    These glasses look great, however very heavy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Heavy, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Modern
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.