Smith Optics Skyline Sunglasses (For Women)

Closeouts. Smith Optics Skyline sunglasses let you enjoy crystal-clear views on sunny days. They boast a stylish silhouette, distortion-free optics and feminine curves.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by morning good from sauth korea on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    not defected ,clear view,good item
  • Reviewed by Loves to ski from Philly on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    These sunglasses are better than I hoped. The green color is very dark and looks great. The size is medium so not too big & look trendy. You can't beat the great prices from Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by Happy in the sun from Colorado on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    It does not get much better than two Great Proven products Smith Optics and Sierra Traing Post! A true win win!
  • Reviewed by Chris P Bacon from Tennessee on Thursday, July 04, 2013
    I bought these for my wife. She loves that they're large enough to be stylish but not too big like novelty glasses. The lenses are very clear and tinted just the right amount to be great driving glasses. Overall she's very happy with them.
  • Reviewed by Alarka Girl from North Carolina on Thursday, July 04, 2013
    Love love love these sunglasses! Very stylish!
  • Reviewed by Chris from Denver, Co on Wednesday, July 03, 2013
    This particular pair we returned because they were crooked and bent. My wife liked the glasses, but these ones we are returning.
  • Reviewed by BeachBetty from Albany, OR on Sunday, June 09, 2013
    These are gorgeous sunglasses, but they ARE a very large frame. They keep slipping down my nose or off my head, and I'm afraid they're going to crash and burn on the pavement, so I'm returning them. I do love the gradient lenses, even though they're not polarized.
  • Reviewed by All girl from Montana on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    Super cute sunglasses that have a great fit. Run, Bike, drive, or sit at the pool in style.
  • Reviewed by AB from Denver, CO on Friday, February 08, 2013
    These suglasses are really cute and (in my opinion) just the right size. They are not too heavy and are comfortable to wear. I got the gray ones and the tint is great. I wish they were polarized but was aware they were not when I ordered. For the price, I think they should be.

    Overall quality is ok, but not great. The first pair of glasses I ordered was noticibly crooked on my face with the left lense actually touching my eye/face when I wore them. There was no correcting it so I sent them back for another pair. STP was great about the return and got a new pair out to me right away. The new pair is actually slightly crooked but not worth going through another round of returning.

    Again, the glasses are really cute but for the price I think they could be higher quality. They don't even come with a case - just a stuff sack. I haven't used them enough to know if they are scratch resistant or not. This is my first experience with Smith Optics. Based on this pair, I probably wouldn't spend the money again. I'd rather spend a little more and get a better pair of glasses or a little less and get a comparable pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OneRoopee from Reston, VA on Friday, October 26, 2012
    These are a pretty pair of sunglasses, the dark, rich green is a nice change up from the brown/black/tan sunglasses I have always worn. My only complaint is that the lens coverage is not adequate, they are on the small-ish side and don't really provide much protection against the sunrise/sunset glare we get this time of the year on the east coast. Plus, the frame feels a tad loose and doesn't stay on my head, keeps slipping off. So although the lenses are small-ish, the frame is big-ish. I am keeping them because they are well made and work. I cannot wear them when I am active, like while hiking or running because they are loose. I bought these to replace a my Smith Melrose pair that someone stole from the gym... :( and they have been discontinued. Not the most satisfied with the replacement, but still keeping them
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Too Small
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.