Smith Optics Skyline Sunglasses (For Women)

Closeouts. Smith Optics Skyline sunglasses let you enjoy crystal-clear views on sunny days. They boast a stylish silhouette, distortion-free optics and feminine curves.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Texas on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    Bought these for my wife and she loves them. The lenses are high quality and the green frames are subtle enough to notice, but not be overwhelming. Stylish and practical.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by morning good from sauth korea on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    not defected ,clear view,good item
  • Reviewed by Loves to ski from Philly on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    These sunglasses are better than I hoped. The green color is very dark and looks great. The size is medium so not too big & look trendy. You can't beat the great prices from Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by Happy in the sun from Colorado on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    It does not get much better than two Great Proven products Smith Optics and Sierra Traing Post! A true win win!
  • Reviewed by Chris P Bacon from Tennessee on Thursday, July 4, 2013
    I bought these for my wife. She loves that they're large enough to be stylish but not too big like novelty glasses. The lenses are very clear and tinted just the right amount to be great driving glasses. Overall she's very happy with them.
  • Reviewed by Alarka Girl from North Carolina on Thursday, July 4, 2013
    Love love love these sunglasses! Very stylish!
  • Reviewed by Chris from Denver, Co on Wednesday, July 3, 2013
    This particular pair we returned because they were crooked and bent. My wife liked the glasses, but these ones we are returning.
  • Reviewed by BeachBetty from Albany, OR on Sunday, June 9, 2013
    These are gorgeous sunglasses, but they ARE a very large frame. They keep slipping down my nose or off my head, and I'm afraid they're going to crash and burn on the pavement, so I'm returning them. I do love the gradient lenses, even though they're not polarized.
  • Reviewed by All girl from Montana on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    Super cute sunglasses that have a great fit. Run, Bike, drive, or sit at the pool in style.
  • Reviewed by AB from Denver, CO on Friday, February 8, 2013
    These suglasses are really cute and (in my opinion) just the right size. They are not too heavy and are comfortable to wear. I got the gray ones and the tint is great. I wish they were polarized but was aware they were not when I ordered. For the price, I think they should be.

    Overall quality is ok, but not great. The first pair of glasses I ordered was noticibly crooked on my face with the left lense actually touching my eye/face when I wore them. There was no correcting it so I sent them back for another pair. STP was great about the return and got a new pair out to me right away. The new pair is actually slightly crooked but not worth going through another round of returning.

    Again, the glasses are really cute but for the price I think they could be higher quality. They don't even come with a case - just a stuff sack. I haven't used them enough to know if they are scratch resistant or not. This is my first experience with Smith Optics. Based on this pair, I probably wouldn't spend the money again. I'd rather spend a little more and get a better pair of glasses or a little less and get a comparable pair.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.