Customer Reviews Of:
Smith Optics Skyline Sunglasses - Polarized (For Women)

Closeouts. With glare-reducing polarized lenses and wide arms with stylish metal accents, Smith Optics' Skyline sunglasses are the peak of fashion and performance.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.545454 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Katticus from North Carolina on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    These sunglasses are just what I wanted. They are light and have great lenses. Also, they do not hit my cheeks when I smile, which can be very annoying in the larger frames. The size of the frame is just right. It is not too big, and I have a small face.
  • Reviewed by JBird from Michigan on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    My face is on the round/heart shape side and they are cute, almost too big (but I usually buy sportier styles). The lens is almost too dark for cloudier days, but a great price for polarized glasses.
  • Reviewed by Lindsay from Columbus, Ohio on Friday, January 17, 2014
    I have been looking for a good pair of reasonably priced polarized sunglasses that I can wear in the city and out for a hike. These are perfect! I took several pairs back to sunglass hut before finally finding these on Sierra Trading Post. I have a medium/smaller frame, heart shaped/round face for a woman and they fit perfectly. One thing I was afraid of was that the arms would be too thick, but they look much larger in the picture. The arms are relatively slim and the smith logo is understated. The other thing I love about them, especially compared to all the ray-bans and other designer brands, is that they are SO LIGHT WEIGHT on my face. Oh, and the polarization is excellent to have as well....great deal on these shades!
  • Reviewed by Heart Sierra from Berkeley, CA on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    I love Smith sunglasses, I have two other sports pairs. I was hoping that this pair could be used for more casual wear,
    but I didn't like the fit, it was too large for me. I wanted something more sleek.
  • Reviewed by nick from eastern Washington on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Night these glasses for my wife for Christmas and she loves them.
  • Reviewed by Mrs.SmithOP from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    The glasses shipped fast. Buying over the internet I was skeptical how they would look in person. I love these glasses. They are very fashionable! They are kinda loose fitting but fit on my nose well. The only real problem is that they fall off my head..when I put them up on top of my head.
  • Reviewed by Lo from Wyoming on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    Stylish glasses with snug but not uncomfortable fit.
  • Reviewed by Tahoe Time from Olympic Valley on Friday, September 6, 2013
    Great fit, stylish and polarized! At this price I may buy a back up pair for when I ultimately lose the originals.
  • Reviewed by Katherine from Easton on Friday, August 30, 2013
    I have Smith goggles for skiing, so I thought the sunglasses would work well for me. They do; optics are great with no perceivable distortion.
  • Reviewed by Unsure Mary from Eagle Rock, CA on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    Loved the glasses! Bought them for a trip to Yellowstone, I dropped them several times and no scratches! Very stylish and a great price,
    would highly recommend.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2