Smith Optics Vantage Snowsport Helmet

Closeouts. Stacked with performance features in a lightweight package, Smith Optics' Vantage snowsport helmet has adjustable front and rear ventilation zones, a moisture-wicking X-static lining and a BOA® dial-controlled precision fit system.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by lab lover from colorado on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Nice helmet, kept my head cool on a warm day
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lilly from vermont on Friday, December 28, 2012
    This helmet has a very good reputation and at this price is an incredible value. My only complaint s that I ordered this helmet in gray , was sent the wrong color and model and by the time error was corrected the brown helmet was only one available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drewjay from Vancouver WA on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    This helmet has all the features you would want in a helmet. The lightness of weight belies the strength of construction. It's stylish, warm, ventilated, and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brett from NH on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    great helmet, low profile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kt from Truckee, CA on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I teach ski school at several lake rahoe resorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowboard Dan from Smuggler's Notch, VT on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Totally Awesome Helmet. The Grey/Pink was REALLY Pink...a little too much for my tastes so I exchanged for the Tan/Brown version.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Half Pipe, Park, Racing, Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easily Adjustable, Great Peripheral Vision, Lightweight, Protective, Stylish, Well Ventilated
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Captain Flap from Salt Lake City, Utah on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    This is the complete helment, from fit, comfort, ventilation and the brim that keeps most snow off the top vent of my Oakley Splice goggles.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Cons: NONE As expected
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easily Adjustable, Lightweight, Stylish, Well Ventilated
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from New Orleans, LA on Monday, April 23, 2012
    This is the most comfortable helmet I've ever warn. I tried on so many different helmets and was also annoyed at how uncomfortable they were. If your going to wear a helmet all day long, it has to be comfortable... this is it! Pay the extra money and get one that works, it's worth it!
    • Best Uses: Park, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easily Adjustable, Great Peripheral Vision, Headphone Compatible, Lightweight, Protective, Stylish, Well Ventilated
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sierrahiker68 from Auburn CA on Tuesday, April 17, 2012
    best fitting helmet I've ever had
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Half Pipe, Park, Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Best fit ever, Comfortable, Easily Adjustable, Great Peripheral Vision, Lightweight, Protective, Well Ventilated
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobo from Hooksett,NH on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    I love this helmet zero complaints
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Park, Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easily Adjustable, Great Peripheral Vision, Headphone Compatible, Lightweight, Protective, Stylish, Well Ventilated
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #