Smith Sport Optics Palace Sunglasses (For Women)

Closeouts. Smith Sport Optics Palace sunglasses feature big, bold lenses, crystal-clear optics and a deliciously curvy frame fit for royalty.

  • Includes soft storage case
  • Lenses:
  • Non-polarized
  • 100% UV protection
  • Provide excellent optical clarity
  • Extra wide lens geometry for maximum coverage
  • Material: Carbonic TLT
  • 67mm width
  • Frame:
  • Lightweight and strong
  • Material: TR90 Grilamid
  • 5-¼" temple to temple
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Sunglasses Buying Guide

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bendybroad from Bend, OR on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    These were a great price from STP, and I like the way they look. They are big and round, so not for people who want an understated glass. I wear them running, but they tend to fog up when I slow down, so maybe not the best for athletic pursuits. They feel a bit fragile - I think they will scratch easily, and if you are not careful, the arm will rub the lens when they are folded. I like them, but I'm glad I didn't pay retail.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Not Polarized, Scratches Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by angied from stevensville mi on Thursday, August 11, 2011
    These glasses look good and work well. The best of both worlds.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Cons: Not Polarized
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by plainmama from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    Love these sunglasses. At first I was worried they were too big, but I got used to that. Once I wore them one time running I was totally sold. The vents on the side of the lenses allow for circulation and no fog ups in the humid weather. I love them for running and they are my new favorites for anytime wear.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Cons: Not Polarized
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Sedona on Friday, June 24, 2011
    Really fun shape, great weight and nice lenses. Would have loved these glasses, except that they were way too big. I have a slightly smaller head and find that Smiths run large on me in general, but these glasses are particularly large. If you like the Jackie O look, magnified, you will love these. I found them to be a bit over the top.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greaser from Los Angeles, CA on Friday, June 3, 2011
    I really like how this glasses cover your entire eye orbit and lay just on the cheekbones. They are full coverage without being obnoxiously huge glasses! The lenses are very nice..a slight green tint and very sharp. Love 'em!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slp from gj, co on Wednesday, May 4, 2011
    these are a great color and a great fit for a narrow face.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Scratches Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JDragonfly from Binghamton,NY on Monday, May 2, 2011
    Fits perfectly and the gradient is beautiful, I was unsure about green(even though it is my fave color)...great sale price too
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KCGal from Midwest on Monday, April 11, 2011
    First off I loved the price! Smith optics has always been a favorite of mine. The jade green color of these glasses is spectacular. I love oversized glasses so these fit the bill. I was disappointed when they accidentally fell out of my purse and got scratch a bit. I'll still wear them but I was really bummed.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Scratches Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tll from Texas on Monday, October 25, 2010
    Nice shades
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #