Smith Sport Optics Phenom Snowsport Goggles - Spherical Lens

Closeouts. Smith Sport Optics' Phenom snowsport goggles incorporate a spherical Carbonic-X lens designed to match the eye's natural curvature for amazing visual clarity.

Average Rating based on 50 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mlh from Colorado on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I bought these at the end of the season so I haven't used them but they look really nice and fit perfectly with my Smith Helmet (which is what I was looking for). They do seem tight at first but I think they will stretch out after a couple wears.
  • Reviewed by Dr Nebz from Salt Lake City, Utah on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    These goggles are the best I have ever had. So good I bought two pairs. From blue bird days with the silver mirror lens, to sopped in pow days at the Bird with the sensor mirror lens. They never fog, fit my face perfectly, and are really comfortable wearing them all day long. Plus lifetime warranty is real. I had a frame break, and they replaced them no questions asked in a matter of two days from calling them. Smith is the best brand if you want a goggle that is going to perform when you are sliding on the snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by r from sa on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    very good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Harry K. from Vista, California on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    Excellent goggles for snow skiing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fabricgirl from grand rapids, MI on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    These were excellent goggles but the size was too small to fit with the helmet once you attached it. Sent them back and wished they had a larger size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paradox from Vancouver on Sunday, December 09, 2012
    Haven't had a chance to go up the mtn yet but like the goggles. Its just as advertised although I wish the peripheral vision was better. Bought because of great reviews for anti fog and low light lens (sensor). Using them for the cloudy days as my backup.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kate from Ft Lauderdale, FL on Friday, March 23, 2012
    The base "Ignitor" lens included with this was not really dark enough for very sunny days. I like the fact that I can buy more lenses to change out depending on conditions. I found this lens very nice overall except on bluebird days. Excellent in flat light. No fogging at all. Fit helmet with no prob. But buying more lenses does really add to the price. Excellent fit, great price!
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The old guy! from Juneau, Alaska on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    The strap is to short when it is used with a helmet pulls the google to hard into your face. If it was a 1/2 to 3/4 inch longer it would be great.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Cons: Strap to short
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TSH83 from Orlando, Fl on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    Awesome goggles. Very satisified.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Kids Mtn Chaffeur from Everett, WA on Wednesday, February 08, 2012
    Nice goggles. Strap is a little short, but seems to work well without discomfort over a day of skiing. I'm enjoying being able to see again when skiing in flat conditions.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.