Smith Optics Rosewood Sunglasses - Polarized (For Women)

Closeouts. Smith Optics' Rosewood sunglasses are classically styled with clean lines and a sleek profile. Plus, they feature polarized lenses that cut through glare to provide maximum clarity.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauren from Mount Shasta, CA on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    These fit my face really well and look [...]. They're the perfect combination of sporty and stylish. I can run in them and they stay perfectly in place.
  • Reviewed by Nina from CA on Monday, March 30, 2015
    These are very comfortable to wear. I am ordering a second pair... just in case.
    Lightweight but don't feel flimsy. When folded close, the arm hits the inside of the lens. I thought this was a bit strange but not a deal breaker!
  • Reviewed by MRYMOM from California on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    I ordered a pair and they came without a nose piece. Returned for another pair with no problem and they were perfect.
    Really nice quality, polarized lenses. I am a female and they wrap the face enough to make the aviator look a little feminine. A guy with a smaller face could also order them.
  • Reviewed by Hikermomof3 from Vermont on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    These glasses are very flattering. Look expensive, but at a very reasonable price on sale. I am rough on my glasses, I hope these can hold up. Wish they came with a hard case- the soft bag is not very useful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent Customer from Oregon on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    These are perfect for driving. Not too dark. I lost my first pair and am happy these replacements were still in stock .
  • Reviewed by r@bbitk1ng from MT on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    great lenses.. exactly what i expected from Smith.
  • Reviewed by Ryledup from Kentucky on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    Great Polarized sunglasses from Smith. Glasses are on the larger side, so if you have a narrow face they may not be the best for you. Wife loves them.
  • Reviewed by ski mom from Saratoga on Friday, November 1, 2013
    Nice take on the aviator vibe, with a little more of a straight line on the bottom than the angle. Thinking these would be a little small for a larger face, but works well on a smaller face. Not super sturdy, so I don't think they'll last with a ton of day to day ongoings, esp for a mom with kids - in and out of bags, dropping them, something on top of them, etc. For the price + STP deal flyer, they will be great w a little careful carrying around!
  • Reviewed by SantaFeMama from Santa Fe, NM on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    I have been a die-hard Smith's lover for many years, this is the first pair I have ever had that was low quality. I noticed they were feeling loose, so I pulled them off to look at them and noticed the arm was bent, I gently pushed it back straight and it just snapped. I am very careful with my glasses, I put them in a hard case when I am not wearing them, so I really have no idea why this happened.
    I'm tempted to try another pair because the fit was so great for small heads, but not worth it for a month or two of use.
  • Reviewed by jenlotus from Maryland on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    Aviator style. You have to know what style works for you. I think this would be great for guys with medium sized heads. It works for me as most sunglasses look ok on me. As a girl... it is not the most feminine look but works well. Also, the polarized lens is a bit distorting in color when I look at some glass reflections.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #