Smith Sport Optics Scope Pro Snowsport Goggles - Mirror Lens

Closeouts. Scope out these Scope Pro goggles from Smith Sport Optics. They come fully loaded for powdery days on the mountain with PMT ventilation system and Fog-X lens treatment to make sure your vision stays clear.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-11 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe-bob sled dude from Toledo, OH on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    I absolutely love these goggles. The face foam is really comfortable and I can see them adapting to a wide array of face sizes with no issues. The venting system is superb and hasn't fogged on me at all. I'll be taking these with me on a snowboard trip soon and I think they'll be of great use. The only problem I could see happening is that if you're taking on big hills, your eyes/face might get a bit cold from the vents. Other than that, overall this is a great product. Only reason I didn't give it five stars is because I am aware of the nicer goggles out there and love the spherical lens look. But for the price, you just can't beat these. Best bang for your buck.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gm from vail colorado on Friday, January 11, 2013
    good relation price/quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Klint from Cheyenne, WY on Friday, January 04, 2013
    Bought these for my wife who is just learning to ski. She loves the fit and the protection they offer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bob9810 from St Paul, MN on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    nice goggles at a great price and the look cool too
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Oregon on Friday, December 28, 2012
    Great value and get exactly what you see. I would recommend to anyone looking for a nice pair of snowboard goggles!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mp from seattle on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    I've used these goggles for both day and night skiing and they work great.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from Allentown, PA on Tuesday, February 07, 2012
    Had read other reviews that said it ran small which is perfect for my size 6 3/4 peanut head!
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skier from Aurora, Colorado on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    The only drawback is no matter how tight or loose I make them, they feel a little weird on my face.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Does Not Fog, Good Visibility, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skidad from Birmingham, Alabama on Saturday, March 19, 2011
    Reasonably priced.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tomygun from Denver on Friday, December 03, 2010
    There is a difference between a value lens and a high quality lens but for the price these goggles have merit, I do recommend them for an intermediate or one who doesn't plan on face planting allot.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Cons: A value lens
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Micky from Israel on Saturday, November 13, 2010
    Nice stuff
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Cons: Not yet
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Feels good perfect fit, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-11 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.